Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
5,004 Bewertungen
1,742 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

JM

15. Jan. 2022

The course is well-organized and taught. The information was presented in an exciting fashion that was captivating, instilling even more interest and curiosity into the subject of Positive Psychology.

JK

5. Mai 2021

This is not a course for educational purposes only. This course will change the way you look at yourself and your relationship with society forever. Take it, and encourage your friends to do the same.

Filtern nach:

1701 - 1725 von 1,746 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Kimberly S

21. Sep. 2021

Very insightful course! Glad I got the opportunity to take it. Tons of new information.

von Christopher M

22. Okt. 2019

The information provided was interesting, thought-provoking, and left me wanting more!

von Lisa-Ann G

15. Okt. 2018

At times redundant, nevertheless gave me a better understanding of myself and others.

von Claudia L

25. Mai 2020

Muito interessante o curso, mas há algumas aulas com conteudo um pouco massificante.

von Juan M

3. Jan. 2020

Interesting course but it would be better with more depth and less self promotion.

von Gail H

13. März 2018

Some of the lectures were dry and perhaps adding graphics might improve the format

von Jennifer H

26. Juli 2021

Course started off very good but some of the topics / speakers were not engaging.

von Lidia C

23. März 2019

The course gives very good overview and understanding of positive psychology is.

von xavier u

8. Juni 2020

++ Very good course, eager to follow with the other // - A lot of links broken

von Gabriel V

28. Juli 2019

There should be some place at the platform to do questions and evacuate doubts

von Paul

19. Mai 2022

G​ood material. Not totally my cup of tea, but quite interesting nonetheless.

von Sohail E

11. Mai 2022

T​he start up music was pretty disturbing if you listen to it again and again

von Adriana d S L

3. Okt. 2019

Curso claro, resumido, muy bien explicado y ejemplificado. Muy recomendable

von Louis P

26. Okt. 2017

Want more in depth study. Want to go into the process of coaching PERMA.

von Liew L Y

30. Dez. 2019

It's very interesting topic to bring into awareness. Highly recommended!

von Verinder S

14. Aug. 2017

Informative. But, I had expected more depth since I had read his books.

von Mohammad A

13. Dez. 2021

I​t will change your perspective on many things. Embrace the impact!

von Agnieszka S

4. Mai 2020

Visionary and inspiring knowledge. Gives the appetite to learn more!

von Maya P

28. Juli 2019

Very good. I just wish that there were more hours and assignments.

von farah j

9. Jan. 2021

I think it would be helpful if there is a chance to ask a trainer

von vinay j

12. Mai 2020

A course that leaves an impact long after its completion!!

von Anthony K

30. Sep. 2018

The key skill I take-away from this course i OPTIMISM and

von Kathryn L W

24. Juni 2020

Good information but not very applicable to daily life.

von Carey N G

22. Juni 2020

It was great and Dr. Seligman is a great professor!

von Pietro G

4. Feb. 2021

A good course for an introduction to the subject.