Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychologie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Positive Psychologie von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.7
Sterne
2,403 Bewertungen
736 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

SJ

Dec 15, 2019

Thi was a very useful subject, with good examples and experiences, weekly exercises that assisted me to reflect on the teachings and the further readings to take my understanding to the next level.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 729 Bewertungen für Positive Psychologie

von Rise F L F

Oct 30, 2017

I LOVE THE COMPLETE PLATFORM AND CONCEPT!

EVERYTHING IS WAY TOO COOL, THE MODULES, QUIZZES AND THE INSTRUCTOR's!

von Vikram A M

Sep 04, 2016

A fantastic course...simple to understand with far reaching impact for me in my personal and professional life.

von Ami J

Nov 30, 2015

I love this field of science. I am glad that they choose to keep this course here for a year and more. Thankyou

von Andrea

Aug 14, 2015

I Loved this course, it was great and I learned so much, I really enjoyed he way the teacher teaches the class.

von MINISHA M

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent course with wonderful content. the video lectures are superb and really enriching and enlightening.

von Daniel C L

Nov 09, 2015

I didn't finished the course yet. But I already feel much better than before. It is an amazing course indeed!

von Zoran J

May 27, 2019

Brilliant course, covering new trends in the field, in both theoretical, and practical easy to follow steps.

von Laura D D P

Jul 25, 2018

I am loving it. You acquire important information in a very easy way - the socratic method still works then!

von Naimah N

Jul 18, 2017

I would like to thank you this course encourage me to studying positive psychology in deep more than before.

von Vasiliki Z

Nov 10, 2015

Just taking part in this course made me feel the results of positive resonance!!!!! I recomment it strongly!

von Flávia A d C N

Mar 03, 2017

Very interesting and useful! You can make your life better... by yourself! This is not magic, it's science!

von Luana d C P

Jan 18, 2017

A great introductory course, providing the theory and practice for understand and live Positive Psychology.

von 소현 박

Aug 16, 2015

I just love this class so much. The professor is very kind and explains very well so even I can understand,

von Sophie R

Jan 21, 2018

A great introduction to understanding positive psychology. Excellent resources and support through forum.

von Shailly P

Oct 09, 2019

Great learning of some very subtle and nice stuff, which will help me in my profession and personal life.

von Adam C

Jun 22, 2017

Informative and useful in my work as a school counselor! Thank you for making this course so accessible.

von Terry

Apr 23, 2017

An interesting course and great as an introduction to Positive Psycology... a worthwhile course to take!

von Mirit B

Oct 10, 2019

Enjoyed every moment of this wonderful course. A great complimentary for Fredrick's book on Positivity.

von cj p

Jan 13, 2016

This course was clear, useful, insightful. Some information in here that everyone should know and use.

von Patricia M

Jun 18, 2019

This is a great class. Truly made me think about my everyday interactions and how they effect others.

von Jeffrey A B

Dec 20, 2018

I truly enjoyed taking this Positive Phsychology course. I found it to be insightful and informative.

von Jerron C F

Jan 22, 2018

Great course and curriculum. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in pursuing psychology.

von Armida S

Jan 01, 2016

Imagine all the people living in the world in peace and sharing the world, using positive psychology.

von Melissa M

Jan 04, 2020

The class is a pleasure to take and provides a foundation for well-being for the rest of one's life.

von Essam M

Jan 10, 2017

An amazing course ! especially if you need scientific experimental evidence for positive psychology.