Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychologie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Positive Psychologie von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.7
Sterne
3,692 Bewertungen
1,112 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

SJ

Dec 15, 2019

Thi was a very useful subject, with good examples and experiences, weekly exercises that assisted me to reflect on the teachings and the further readings to take my understanding to the next level.

Filtern nach:

976 - 1000 von 1,111 Bewertungen für Positive Psychologie

von Nikita J

Jun 01, 2020

Very insightful course into how the mind really works learned so much about positive resonance and how much it matters to your health and how small micro-moments can have a huge impact!

von Rebecca H

May 25, 2020

SUPERRRRR introductory class. I would audit for free versus a certificate. Very slow (good for note taking) and only bushes on the topics, but with good discussion for understanding.

von Nikhil K

Jun 02, 2019

An enriching experience that shaped my perspective about the field of positive psychology and made me understand its significance in day to day life and its possible applications.

von Melanie D

Apr 16, 2018

Loved the introduction into the content. The pace was a bit slow at times for my taste but I learnt a lot. Would have liked to give 4 1/2 stars which was not possible. Thank you!

von Katherine E R

Sep 13, 2016

The Professor, the research and the practical applications make this a fantastic course! Very thought provoking. My only suggestion would be perhaps more engaging videos.

von Wendy L

Oct 01, 2015

I've learned a lot from this course and I like the way to get ourselves enrolled in class. I think, however, this course only introduce a small part of positive psychology.

von Wincelyn G J

Apr 16, 2020

It's really helping me a lot. I use this course to interact more to the people, to communicate with face to face, not only in the technology we have. Thank you so much

von JASEEL C

Jul 27, 2020

A truly rich and different experience. A course most apt at these difficult times. I sincerely wish that everyone with sufficient time attend this wonderful course...

von Fatmah

Aug 04, 2017

I learned about the 10 positive emotions and their effects on the immune systems. I learned many things about the importance of the metta meditation

Thanks Dr. Barbra

von Saskia W

Oct 06, 2015

Good information and very interesting thoughts! Everybody should familiar him/herself with this theory, could make us all a bit nicer, happier and positive!

von Muhammad Z

Dec 05, 2015

I think this is a vrey great course for all psychology lover because any one able to take a lot of information from this course in a very short time.

von Vinod S

Jul 30, 2020

Positive psychology explained in very simple terms. This course teaches you ways to develop and radiate positive emotions in every day life.

von Umesh T

Aug 17, 2015

It was very interesting Course to develop your positive emotions and have a deep insight of it. Well explained and very Important course .

von Ashley S

Sep 26, 2017

I really enjoyed the vibe of the lectures / group discussions, and the journaling prompts. And no graded assignments, so no stress.

von Konstantin T

Jan 27, 2016

One sweet, short course, providing the required answers to anyone interested in learning about Positive Psychology. Enjoyed it!

von Evanthia F

Oct 22, 2015

A very interesting course, with many helpful tools.

The only reason it gets 4 stars instead of 5, is that i found it too easy.

von Donna M

Jul 28, 2018

Sometimes the content moved slowly. Not sure why there was a panel - interactions were limited. Overall content was good...

von Gerardo R G

Oct 06, 2016

Good class. The discussion format with the group chatting was a little tedious even though the information was interesting.

von Agnieszka B

Jun 16, 2017

It's a very fine attitude and nice professor, but the participants could have more energy to show this positive attitude.

von Jacqueline C

Sep 16, 2015

Love this course. Would have liked a little bit more depth in the studies and science around the topics presented.

von Alyson S

Sep 05, 2017

Great course, very positive, well taught, occasionally a little sugary. Still, good lessons on good feels.

von Neill A B

Mar 02, 2016

Great content and well presented, learned a lot and enjoyed the lessons. Thanks for making this available.

von Achyuthsai

May 28, 2020

It was really amazing ,I loved it thanks coursera for providing such a beautiful course :) THANK YOU❤❤

von Tokunaga Y

Aug 04, 2020

I have learned how to set positivity in my heart and how important the micromoments of positivity. Than

von Emma G

Oct 04, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and I can now approach my social interactions with a new perspective.