Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychologie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Positive Psychologie von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.7
Sterne
5,364 Bewertungen
1,606 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Top-Bewertungen

BA
2. Sep. 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2. Juli 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,601 Bewertungen für Positive Psychologie

von Lisa S

28. Sep. 2016

Excellent course filled with real-life applications on how to increase a feeling of connectedness and joy. Well-presented, interactive, and applicable to anyone interested in psychology, neuroscience, or just basic wellness. Very worth the time.

von Angélica M M M

20. Juli 2018

Estoy muy contenta y agradecida con la Doctora Fredrickson por compartir su conocimiento en plataformas digitales que están al alcance de toda la población. Los conocimientos vistos serán intensificados en mi persona y compartidos con los demás.

von Lucila N D

17. Nov. 2020

It was a very enjoyable and informative course and class. It really widened my knowledge of positive psychology. Thank you to Ma'am Barbara, may God will bless you more, and also to the Department of Science and Technology for thus opportunity.

von Farah S

2. Okt. 2020

I personally thinks this is a great course overall, Dr. Fredrick son is a very great instructor. She take the time to pause in between sessions and give you the opportunity to be free minded. I'm happy I've completed this course I learnt a lot.

von Mohammad M

12. Juli 2020

Really this is a very good course on positive psychology which is helpful for our own health and mind as well as others.In this course has some theoretical and practical works which are helpful for a person to lead a happy and potential life.

von Keith P

27. Juni 2019

Outstanding insights into science of positivity. Excellent insights on loving kindness. We need to make sure this information becomes more distributed to our senior living communities, helping improve the quality of life for so many seniors.

von Sophie H

12. Sep. 2015

Excellent! Really well presented, in a way that keeps me interested intellectually inspired, as well as emotionally. And some fascinating information about the impact of positive thinking on health and well being. Also, how simple it is to do.

von Christina T

11. Feb. 2016

Great course material for casual study. This class is not at all demanding but has a lot of useful materials that we can apply in our life. The quiz questions are too simple and obvious but I guess that is not the purpose of this course :)

von Satish S K

17. Aug. 2020

Amazing Course... I really Loved it.. In the course rightly mentioned half knowledge on Positive psychology is really bad... It has completely changed my perception on various topic... I will surely share the knowledge gained with others.

von sebnem d

29. Okt. 2015

I loved this course mainly because I enjoy looking at the straights instead of the problems. Furthermore, I loved the discussion bored mainly because I had the opportunity to help others and myself by contributing my thoughts and feelings.

von Garima

8. Juni 2021

It was my first step in the world of Positive psychology and I must say it was a joyful ride. I love the deliberative approach of the lecture, I could organically feel connected as part of the lecture and it was a really insightful course.

von MAGDALENA S F D L B

16. Sep. 2020

Muy interesante, te entrega herramientas que puedes emplear en tu día a día para entender mejor la psicología positiva, lo recomiendo especialmente en personas que intentan recuperarse de alguna situación difícil que hayan tenido que vivir

von Sumedh C

21. Jan. 2016

Great overview of positive psychology in a clear, concise, relatable and understanding manner. This has been an eye-opener for me and has ensured that I choose and embrace Positive Psychology in my post graduate education as much as I can.

von Halil O A

16. Sep. 2017

I am very glad to attend this course. Thank you very much to all team who prepared that course. Special thank to Dr. Barbara Fredrickson! I am strongly determined to learn more about Positive Psychology and try to live in my life more...

von shivani m

27. Jan. 2016

It has been an excellent source of learning. I am taking the time to read the books that are recommended with the course thus the learning is richer. The formats used of video, supplemental reading, quiz etc are useful and spot on. Thanks

von Dolores S

30. März 2021

I would recommend coursera to anyone and this made me see things in a different light and fact that the pandemic has so many of us home from work and out of work doing this course gives me an opportunity to find a new job. Thanks couresa

von Rosy J l

17. Juli 2020

I had a wonderful session and most importantly it was an interesting lesson that I was so into it. Not only that I really needed in my life to be positive in everything I do.. The way you explain was simple, clear and understandable too.

von Sonia E R

5. Jan. 2018

Lots of topics with research information and a talk in an easy language that allow every person to learn in this course . And the professional in mental health is too very useful because give an extra reading very interesting to explore

von Carinna C Q

11. Nov. 2020

Amazing! It is really amazing to see how emotions work, how positivity is scientific and how everything works on our bodies and affect our lives. Dr. Fredrickson is very didactic and the discussions are really rich! I highly recommend.

von Isabel F

12. Feb. 2018

Apart from the theoretical background, the course includes quite a lot of practical aspects, that are useful to focus better on positive emotions. I really value this and for that reason can only recommend the course very, very highly.

von Alberto F C

26. Juni 2017

Absolutely amazing approach to positivity, I always felt that it was something strong and very important in my life, but this course broadens your mind about positive feelings, their effect and how to get into a healthier feeling diet.

von Vinod B T

21. Mai 2020

The course was excellent and most relevant nowadays to make oneself and others happy by positive emotions

The course videos are very informative and the course coordinator showed her skills to make the things simple and doable

Thank you

von Shalini R

17. Dez. 2019

It was an amazing experience. Over the course of these weeks, my relationships have improved with my family, friends and co-workers. I now smile at strangers on the road, and have learned to connect with people from all walks of life.

von Maryam S A C

28. Aug. 2020

This course is just amazing.I would never get to know how these simple things have that big impact in our life without taking this course.This course made my understanding more broader about positive psychology and how things works.

von Milton H

9. Jan. 2016

A terrific course that has helped me change my life. I really liked the mindfulness medication exercises. And I'm reading Dr. Fredrickson's books on positive psychology. The positive energy this brought into my life is fantastic!!