Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychologie

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychologie von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.7
Sterne
5,602 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Top-Bewertungen

BA

2. Sep. 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC

2. Juli 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,668 Bewertungen für Positive Psychologie

von Paramjit K S

10. Nov. 2015

I have just completed week 5 successfully. What a eye-opening positive course which I have found has helped me in my personal life as I have introduced new things as a result. Very worthwhile doing, presented well too

von Marwa A E K

22. Mai 2021

This course is amazing, thanks Dr. Barbra so much for the valuable insights. I really liked the idea of the positivity portfolio it helped me personally so much , I didn't expect it to have that magical effect on me :)

von Ancizar P T

22. Jan. 2017

I greatly enjoy learning and the material , plus the teacher are amazing ways to learn how to gain self confidence and ways to help yourself and others enter the ascending spiral of positivism! I am loving this course.

von arianna p

19. Jan. 2017

I liked the setting of the course, with interaction of other professionals on a round table. They way Friedrickson approaches the topic is clear, engaging and inspiring. The best course I have enrolled for in Coursera.

von Mileidys R

28. März 2022

ME PARECIÓ UN CURSO DE MUCHA AYUDA, EN LA PARTE POSITIVAS LA FORMA DE VER LAS COSAS DE OTRA MANERA TANTO EL AMOR, CON LA GRATITUD, LA RESILENCIA, LA BONDAD MUCHOS VALORES EN GENERAL, DE VERDAD QUE MUY BUENA PROFESORA.

von Rosa P

3. Nov. 2020

Este curso me ha dado una visión más amplia de la psicología positiva.

Aprendí a que todo depende de nosotros, intentaré aplicar más positividad a mi vida para sentirme mejor y a la gente que me rodea.

Muchas gracias

von DR. V P P

28. Juli 2020

Wonderful class. As a teacher trainer, the class is very fruitful to me as per our syllabus. I am very glad when I see the smiling face of Christopher Peterson in the video. I greatly impressed by positive psychology.

von Julia A B

5. Juli 2017

I really recommend it. It is a simple course that gives you a good sense of what positive psychology is, its main aspects and concepts; and it also stimulates you to put in practice some of these notions in your life.

von Rosanna O

14. Feb. 2021

Excelente el curso, aprendi sobre las emociones positivas, la meditacion y la conexion con las otras personas. Excelente los videos, los trabajos y todo el material. Excelente la dra. Barbara Fredrickson y su equipo!

von Ezequiel G

15. Sep. 2020

I loved the course. I am really very grateful for having participated in it. It has given me new tools for my work as a Clinical Psychologist and the desire to continue researching. A big greeting from Argentina !!!!

von Alexandre A

22. Apr. 2020

I enjoyed every second of the course, The teacher and all the guests were so smart, I'll definitely recommend it, because I felt like part of the conversation. Thank you so much for all the involved in this project!!

von Шакира М

15. März 2020

Thanks for this course! He put a lot into place and launched an amazing process of accepting himself and positive-based confidence! It was no coincidence! I'm already sharing with loved ones. The waves are diverging.

von Gary M

20. Juni 2019

An excellent course which identified for me a number of thought provoking aspects to positivity. I felt the presentation set up with three attendees and the presenter was really helpful to convey the course message.

von Iana O

27. März 2017

This is a wonderful course that gives basic ideas about positive psychology. It is greatly organised and easy to follow. The given exercises are helpful and very motivating. It helped me a lot in my everyday routine.

von Lionel L

28. Sep. 2015

An instructive way to enhance and streamline the positive side of life. I learnt that positive emotions are as essential as a healthy diet, good sleep and daily exercises. Dr. Barbara Fredrickson radiates positivity.

von Rachelle S

1. Sep. 2015

Excellent course! I really liked the interactive small group format lectures. Dr. Fredrickson has a real passion for the subject matter. This course is definitely beneficial on so many levels. I highly recommend it!

von Корепанова Д В

10. Feb. 2022

очень понравился курс! никакой воды, только о самом главном. узнала очень много инетресного, Барбара вдохнволяет нести позитив не только себе, но и окружающим и делать этот мир лучше! благодарю за полученные знания

von Shinichi T

4. Mai 2017

In this course, you can learn basic idea of positive psychology and some applications to daily life. If you are interested in using psychology to enhance your ability and well-being, I highly recommend this course.

von Leslie W

4. Aug. 2020

i really enjoyed this course! it showed me things i did know and also many ways to handle moments or emotions! it taught me many new things and ways to acknowledge all types of feelings and to use positivity more!

von Aarti R

2. Nov. 2016

Its a good basic course on positive psychology with the right balance of theory, research based findings, discussion, activities and projects, meditation techniques, opportunities for introspection and application

von carmen l

3. Dez. 2015

I enjoy to learn the view of positive pychology. I would like to congratolate to Barbara i Fredrickson for the course, and the simple and objective presentation, and also practical. I´m invited for learn more.

von Alba P P C

5. Okt. 2020

Es una introducción sencilla pero profunda al estudio de la psicología positiva y te invita a revisar tu propia experiencia y relacionamiento emocional. Excelente oportunidad de aprendizaje académico y personal.

von Arif u R C

22. Juli 2020

Extremely helpful & extremely excited. The way the course has been designed is extremely appreciable. I recommend this course to any body and every body to take. Its a stepping stone to a better world. Thank you

von Thelma E V R

4. Jan. 2021

Fue un curso muy enriquecedor y con mucha información que podemos poner en práctica con todos los ejemplos que brindaron los expositores. Es un curso que puede aplicarse en cualquier situación y vida cotidiana.

von Andre R

13. Juli 2020

Great experience and great time learning about that fascinating topic. That was my first time doing an online study with a university and I would do it again anytime. Great, Thank you for that great experience.