Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychologie

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychologie von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.7
Sterne
5,601 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Top-Bewertungen

BA

2. Sep. 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC

2. Juli 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Filtern nach:

1651 - 1667 von 1,667 Bewertungen für Positive Psychologie

von Riya S F

25. Juni 2020

it was really fruitful course

von SOUNDHARRAJAN N

25. Juli 2021

want more

von Mohamed E B

29. Nov. 2016

weak

von Joleen H

16. Okt. 2020

I signed up to audit the course as it said I could. But then it says to submit the quiz I have to upgrade.

I just lost my job and was hoping this course would help me find some positivity in this pandemic

von Carolina P

4. Aug. 2020

I like it, but in my opinion is not updated, Also, some of the links because does not work. Maybe you need to re design and update some contents.

von Leena B

27. Mai 2017

It was very boring. Content was good but tutor's way of teaching was very boring and monotonous. Felt waste of time.

von Gabriela G

6. März 2017

Very boring, not engaging at all. uses the phrase "you know" and "um" too much

von Kristina M

1. Juni 2016

Cannot do the tests after modules, no reply from staff.

von ASEEM P 1

19. Aug. 2020

I want to unenroll this course, Its is so boring

von Ali A A

31. Jan. 2021

the presenter is so rigid and out of emotions

von Ronald H

13. Jan. 2016

The course was not what I wanted

von Sneha

20. Okt. 2020

I want to enroll course

von Deleted A

19. Mai 2020

too tough to understand

von Elif O

12. Jan. 2016

It was too slow

von Matthias T G

19. Feb. 2022

boring

von araceli a

6. Okt. 2015

Boring

von Azizaxon R

8. Okt. 2020

Klas