Chevron Left
Zurück zu Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint von PwC

4.6
691 Bewertungen
109 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

ND

Oct 27, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

AS

Jun 11, 2017

It was a great learning experience! The instructors were helpful and the teaching techniques were innovative! Thank you to the creators of this course, Coursera and PwC for their efforts!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 110 Bewertungen für Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

von 柯安丽

Nov 19, 2018

Classes are small, assignments are big.

When I follow classes, it's quite easy to answer all of them. But from third to fourth part, it turns out to be a real complex project that you need to work really hard till you feel satisfied. Challenge for me!

von Drasti D

Oct 23, 2018

We would have made presentation on many events, but the way we should follow the 8-steps mentioned in this course will make it more easy for us on how to approach any presentation to present our findings. Good course to build up more on your presentation skills.

von Madhav L

Aug 05, 2018

I recommend this course to everyone . This course definitely helped me improve my presentation skills and I also got to interact with my fellow course mates .

von DHANU P K

Nov 18, 2018

good

von Laras S

Nov 11, 2018

Thank you for making me learn a lot about power points, tips, and other exercises

von Yulia S

Nov 13, 2018

Very useful course with a lot of information! Thank you!

von Paul J

Jan 19, 2019

Excellent course!

von Diego A Q

Feb 18, 2019

The focus of this course is not how to use Powerpoint. It is meant to teach how properly do a business presentation. And it is very professional.

von sutan a m

Mar 19, 2019

well done course! the instructors are literally delivering and set examples of the presentation techniques in the video as well.

von Adalis F

Aug 22, 2018

It is really good, very professional, well explanations of all the participants, clear explanations, so much materials and examples to underestand importants aspects of a professional impecable presentation at any context. EXCELENT!

von SAYANTA S R

Sep 28, 2018

great course. In this course you will learn how to present your project to the audience.Love this course. Great course. Thank You Coursera.Keep it Up!

von Gyanendra K

Oct 25, 2018

Till now this course is interesting.

von lucio m

Mar 29, 2017

Excelent course!

von Iselie I

Apr 18, 2017

Excellent course! Easy to understand and very professional!

von Rebecca C

Sep 08, 2017

Great course

von Nasr S N B

Jun 04, 2017

Thanks PWC

von Syed Z A

Nov 23, 2017

Well designed course

von Matthew D

Jul 31, 2017

I consider myself pretty good with Power Point, I do a lot of the best practices, but this taught me more efficient ways to do it!

von Manuel G

May 04, 2017

Super bueno este curso. enseñan muchas herramientas necesarias para presentación efectiva.

von DONGO B K J

Jan 25, 2018

This has been a very exciting experience mainly because of the communication process taught to us. I was highly impressed!

von Sankar R

Nov 12, 2017

It's an awesome course.

von Chika E

Oct 23, 2017

Love this course, particularly the emphasis on communication, beyond the slides.

von Avais

Oct 23, 2017

If you have ever wondered why your presentations do not deliver the desired impact or how is it that certain presenters are able to deliver impactful presentations consistently, then this is the course for you. Thorough and thoroughly enjoyable. Plenty to take away as long as you put it into practice!

von Priyank B

May 13, 2017

Good course to learn nuances of effec

von Abhishek K

Apr 03, 2018

Vey good course to imporve presentation skills. Its not only useful for Data analytics but for all business functions as we have to present our ideas, performance and analysis across all functions of business .