Chevron Left
Zurück zu Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
1,268 Bewertungen
202 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This one-week on-demand course helps prospective candidates structure their preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. The session will cover the structure and format of the examination, as well as its relationship to other Google Cloud certifications. Through lectures, demos and hands-on labs, candidates will familiarize themselves with the domains covered by the examination. This course by itself will not prepare a candidate to pass the Associate Cloud Engineer certification exam. It will, however, help the candidate better understand the areas covered by the exam and navigate the recommended resources provided by Google and Qwiklabs for preparing to take the exam, so they can formulate their own personal study plan. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Apr 09, 2020

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

MP

Sep 10, 2019

I need much more to train for my first exam -- I'll check practice exams but there should be more content -- I'll use the other training resources as a partner to solve this

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 203 Bewertungen für Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam

von David E

Jul 31, 2019

Final Lab didn't work when trying to add resources, as it was a transient error

von Jacob J

Sep 21, 2019

Covers a lot of topics without going into any depth. Stretching this course in its current state over 7 weeks isn't realistic. For someone working 40 hour weeks this course is done after 7 days max.

von Miles P

Sep 10, 2019

I need much more to train for my first exam -- I'll check practice exams but there should be more content -- I'll use the other training resources as a partner to solve this

von Mayur R

Aug 26, 2019

Structure of this course should be improved

von Grzegorz W

Feb 07, 2020

some labs have outdated information and a real environment is different from description

von Charles U

Aug 16, 2019

Great breeze through of essential topics to smash the GCP ACE exam!

von Hericlis V d O

Aug 18, 2019

Curso muito bem explicativo, tempo de entrega bom e suporte ajuda pouco mas se esforçam pra ajudar antes de encerrar o tempo do laboratório. Muito bom mesmo.

von Antonio S d S J

Aug 20, 2019

Curso essencial para quem está se preparando para Certificação Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer

von George Z

Feb 02, 2020

Great course but the instructor could be more engaging. Sometime I could not understand his words.

von Christian S

Oct 22, 2019

Great for anyone starting out in GCP. A must take to save weeks of self-guided trial and error.

von Fahad A

Nov 07, 2019

Excellent Training Materials For Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam!!

von Sanjay K

Nov 11, 2019

Excellent way to provide this training. Specially for beginners is awesome.

von Shivashankar S

Sep 30, 2019

Awesome Lab Experience and support form technical team .

von Avijit S

Sep 01, 2019

Course was awesome with hands On lab experience

von aleksandar j

Sep 11, 2019

very good hope there will be more it courses

von Tirthak P

Sep 19, 2019

Great course and awesome learning content!

von Raju S

Jul 19, 2019

Great resource for the exam.

von Samadhan K

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course and Informative

von N V K R

Jul 09, 2019

Very Good. I like Labs.

von Paulo H O d F

Jun 19, 2019

otimo curso por sinal.

von JOSÉ R F J

Jul 29, 2019

Curso fantastico !!

von GIRI B B

Sep 27, 2019

Good

von Indranil S

Oct 11, 2019

gr8

von Pradeep K

Nov 09, 2019

Site Reliability lab in week 7 is quite complex and too long. If that can rather be divided into multiple labs would be great to understand it properly. Also, after 1st successful deployment and then making changes in the image name and redeploying gives sever error. Due to this incidents were not coming, so i was not able to complete the lab properly and till end. :(

von Aditya T

Apr 26, 2020

Course is quite informative but Qwiklabs content in week 7 felt quite rushed. Instructions for Lab 7 debugging weren't provided clearly unlike other labs in the course. Overall, the course is a great resource for learning and guidance for ACP certification.