Chevron Left
Zurück zu Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
571 Bewertungen
100 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

Top-Bewertungen

IB

Dec 05, 2019

Amazing course. I wish I could have the time to take it again more times. Lots of concepts and and methods to get to the key point of the problem to find suitable solutions. Thank you.

HA

Dec 27, 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 101 Bewertungen für Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

von Tjandra L

Mar 08, 2019

Good course - save time and this course summarizes all skills /experience needed to pass the exam,

von Luis

Jul 18, 2019

For me all the courses I have taken at Coursera are very well-prepared and I have spent a nice time doing them. Related to thise course I think is very suitable in order prepare for Certificate examination however I want to comment something referred to Graded Quiz, it is that has exactly the same questions than Ungraded Quiz so I think it would be more useful to make a test with different questions. Thank-you very much you've made a great work¡¡¡¡

von bettina d

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

von Jozef J

Nov 05, 2019

Very good training, too much good information in short time for me. I would like to run it more times than once, to get all benefits

von Robin

Oct 26, 2019

Didn't realise how much is involved until I enrolled, thank you team for all the information I need to hopefully pass the GCA

von Anirudh S

May 26, 2019

Excellent course ... but insufficient for real world topics

von Jörg S

Jul 04, 2019

English language problems in a few places ("develop confidence in those..."). Teaching not always consistent with practice exam questions. Partly outdated material (Cloud Container Builder is called Cloud Build nowadays).

The course can be useful though for identifying areas you need to focus on more.

von Marko V

Apr 16, 2019

useless

von harinder n

Sep 18, 2019

The "Practice exam" has one of the answers wrong. The answer should be C (not B) because you need a database solution that supports transactions for storing user profiles and state. Here is the question -

Mountkirk Games wants to set up a real-time analytics platform for their new game. The new platform must meet their technical requirements. Which combination of Google technologies will meet all of their requirements?

A. Kubernetes Engine, Cloud Pub/Sub, and Cloud SQL

B. Cloud Dataflow, Cloud Storage, Cloud Pub/Sub, and BigQuery

C. Cloud SQL, Cloud Storage, Cloud Pub/Sub, and Cloud Dataflow

D. Cloud Pub/Sub, Compute Engine, Cloud Storage, and Cloud Dataproc

von MR A K R

Mar 27, 2020

Great course, expect us to read and practice a lot. 1st lab was easy, 2nd took me a while to understand. I spent lot of time preaparing and finally got it. 3rd one, i spent lot of time preapring before attemt the lab. Very confident for the exam. thank you coursera.

von Abilio R D

Feb 27, 2020

Fantastic course, very well thought, and the videos, materials, readings and labs were really good to help one to prepare for the exam. It gave me also insight the areas that I need to study and improve my knowledge.

von Luis E S N

Mar 12, 2019

Well, it's very similar to any exam prep course for Azure and AWS. With the devil hidden in the details, you have to pay attention to which technical and business needs you need to cover with the solution.

von Idael B

Dec 05, 2019

Amazing course. I wish I could have the time to take it again more times. Lots of concepts and and methods to get to the key point of the problem to find suitable solutions. Thank you.

von Hilmi A A

Dec 27, 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

von Asrar A K

Feb 23, 2020

Good course, provide enough information before going deep to practicing design Cloud architecture and solution using GCP

von Kung-Jen L

Dec 01, 2019

This course is a great starting point for me to learn how to integrate different GCP components business requirements.

von Pier G P

Oct 13, 2019

Very clear and extremely helpful, but please add as many examples and real-life case studies as you can.

von Ishaq M

Mar 05, 2020

It was very informative course, understood a lot of scenarios which might help us in job.

von Sharonda

Oct 15, 2019

This was my favorite course hands down. Invaluable information that I will review again!

von Arpit P

Jan 02, 2020

Very highly recommended specially for those who are going to take exam. Very helpful :)

von Maxwell P

Dec 02, 2019

One of the best Courses I've ever followed. Thank you Google, Thank you Coursera teams!

von Carlos A L A

Feb 19, 2019

Excelente curso, tengo que aprovecharlo para mi futura certificación. Muchas gracias.

von Dmytro B

Dec 11, 2019

Great course, but challenge labs are super buggy - scoring system hangs every time

von R. V M

Feb 21, 2020

I really enjoyed the in depth explanations as away to build out my study outline.

von SasiKumar S

Sep 07, 2019

revised all concepts and helped in identifying the topics that need preparation