Chevron Left
Zurück zu Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam by Google Cloud

4.5
175 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

Top-Bewertungen

BD

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

TL

Mar 08, 2019

Good course - save time and this course summarizes all skills /experience needed to pass the exam,

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 29 Reviews for Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

von Tjandra L

Mar 08, 2019

Good course - save time and this course summarizes all skills /experience needed to pass the exam,

von NEIL T

Jul 23, 2019

Useful material and labs.

von Luis

Jul 18, 2019

For me all the courses I have taken at Coursera are very well-prepared and I have spent a nice time doing them. Related to thise course I think is very suitable in order prepare for Certificate examination however I want to comment something referred to Graded Quiz, it is that has exactly the same questions than Ungraded Quiz so I think it would be more useful to make a test with different questions. Thank-you very much you've made a great work¡¡¡¡

von Michael J K

Jul 13, 2019

Worthwhile stepping thru to consolidate

von Mauricio M U

Jul 08, 2019

Excelente curso

von Robert L

Jul 07, 2019

Qwiklabs are broken or the grade takes a while to register

Material not what I expected to prepare for the exam, i would not have purchased this course if I knew the material would not be enough to go for the exam

von Mahesh E

Jul 06, 2019

Good learning

von Jörg S

Jul 04, 2019

English language problems in a few places ("develop confidence in those..."). Teaching not always consistent with practice exam questions. Partly outdated material (Cloud Container Builder is called Cloud Build nowadays).

The course can be useful though for identifying areas you need to focus on more.

von Ryan J

Jul 03, 2019

This was a bit disjointed/disorganized. There were many typos and grammatical errors which reduces legitimacy.

von Sayan G

Jun 25, 2019

ok

von Remigiusz B

Jun 23, 2019

Good lead person.

von Miguel P C G

Jun 19, 2019

Great!

von Dan S

Jun 11, 2019

Good training, liked having the sandbox to use on labs, wish there were more labs, and better explanation of necessary steps for completing labs.

von Anirudh S

May 26, 2019

Excellent course ... but insufficient for real world topics

von Shawn C

Apr 21, 2019

It is a good 1 week course for focusing on the Google PCA exam. Do not use this course as your only study point, the exam covers a far greater scope of questions and subjects. This course plus 12 months of working with GCP and you'll be in a great place to sit the exam.

von Ratan D

Apr 16, 2019

Well organised and intense couse, I loved it..:-)

von Marko V

Apr 16, 2019

useless

von Stan S

Mar 27, 2019

Good recap of your career in cloud design.

von Olav C

Mar 26, 2019

Very nice course

von Arjen G

Mar 25, 2019

It gives rapid overview of the subject to be expected at the exams. There are some good example questions and graded labs.

von Luis E S N

Mar 12, 2019

Well, it's very similar to any exam prep course for Azure and AWS. With the devil hidden in the details, you have to pay attention to which technical and business needs you need to cover with the solution.

von Thibault L

Mar 06, 2019

Super cours pour se préparer à la certification.

Manque de quizz, les questions sont trop superflues

von bettina d

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

von Jeff S

Mar 04, 2019

excellent high level overview of the exam. My only recommendation is to have different question for the ungraded/graded practice exam at the end of the course. Since you are unlimited in your number of attempts on the ungraded version. By the time I practiced my way through the questions and understood why I got some answers incorrect. During the graded exam, I was able to identify the correct answer mostly because it was familiar.

von Hugo A

Feb 27, 2019

Thanks or the details, this was a very helpful preparation course