Chevron Left
Zurück zu Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam by Google Cloud

4.6
146 Bewertungen
21 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

Top-Bewertungen

MI

Jun 11, 2019

Thank you. The practice exams were really good. Need to brush up on my IAM and Security concepts for sure.

AS

Jun 21, 2019

A very good course helped in refreshing the concepts learned from.

Filtern nach:

1 - 21 of 21 Reviews for Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam

von Agnieszka A

Mar 01, 2019

It was quite helpful in preparing to certification exam, summarizes all the aspects that may show up, indicates areas that require more training. Basically whatever you don't understand from that course, you should study in more detail from other resources. I passed in the first attempt!

von James W

Feb 05, 2019

Overall I thought this was helpful, despite the issues I had with the last Qwiklabs. Will definitely review multiple times to help structure the focus of my learning and prep for the Data Engineering exam. This course will help you understand what you need to focus on for the exam, but is not an all inclusive list of everything you need to know to pass. You will need to review additional resources, but you'll know what you should review.

von Christian M

Jul 16, 2019

I had failed the certification exam, and this course is not enough. Please update it

von amal

Jul 13, 2019

useful

von Jose L C V

Jul 13, 2019

Nice Course

von Chaitra H

Jul 03, 2019

Good Course

von nayancy g

Jul 03, 2019

good.

von Mohamed T Z

Jul 01, 2019

Thank you for this course, it was very useful ;)

von Maksym D

Jun 28, 2019

Some problem with submitting result of 2nd query in lab(( The rest part of course is great, though would like to see more practice exam questions. Thanks for the insights, and tip regarding importance of reading documentation!!!

von Aadil S

Jun 21, 2019

A very good course helped in refreshing the concepts learned from.

von Meenal I

Jun 11, 2019

Thank you. The practice exams were really good. Need to brush up on my IAM and Security concepts for sure.

von Antonio O

Jun 06, 2019

I would recommend this course only after having studied the tech and products bottom up already.

von AnjaneyuluBudidha

May 09, 2019

good one

von David C A

Apr 22, 2019

Excellent way of diagnosing knowledge about GCP ecosystem.

von Marc P

Apr 09, 2019

Some resources to download would have been a great help

von Vicente G d S

Mar 21, 2019

Great course. Labs to train everything we learned in other classes and make us train to Test certification. I hope I will past tomorrow, thanks!

von David F

Mar 13, 2019

Very Good hints!

von Alejandro J A

Mar 09, 2019

Excellent course. Thanks a lot.

von Jyotirmoy R

Mar 06, 2019

Very practical course.

von Tomy C

Feb 24, 2019

The course is ok, but not enough information to prepare for the exam. But the lab was buggy.

von John J B

Feb 20, 2019

It was very useful