Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics von SAS

4.7
Sterne
435 Bewertungen
92 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

Top-Bewertungen

KK

Aug 25, 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.\n\nBut you couldn't be more right with this one.\n\nP.S. This is my first 5-star rating.\n\nP.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

NI

Sep 20, 2020

I enjoyed the course, clear sound, nice visuals and comprehensive. I appreciate miss Nicole Ball's teaching and responses.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 92 Bewertungen für Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

von Jawad A R

May 15, 2020

This can be improved in a lot of ways. The assignments offer very little practice to be one.

von Kartik K

Aug 25, 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.

But you couldn't be more right with this one.

P.S. This is my first 5-star rating.

P.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

von Brenda H

Jul 22, 2020

This course was pretty easy to follow. The definitions to new vocab were easy to understand and the practice exercises and quizzes were helpful. I liked that the answer sheet told you step by step on how to arrive to the correct answer which helped me know what step(s) I was missing when trying it on my own.

von Gayan L A

Aug 09, 2020

I'm a entry level data analyst enthusiast. I believe this course given me a huge inspiration plus knowledge on modern hi-tech skills on data visualization. I'm looking forward to continue the learning with SAS and Coursera. Sincere thanks for Coursra, Commonwealth Program and SAS. Cheers !!!

von Khandaker M A

Jul 15, 2020

Really this course taught me a lot about SAS Visual Analytics and how to use it in analyzing company's data as well as creating a firm input-output-management analysis . This will really help in my career, either in my job or in my career. Hats off, SAS!!

von Rachel k

Oct 12, 2020

I enjoyed the practice sessions within SAS- it made me feel confident in the information i had learnt about the SAS studio- tables, CAS and reports and how to investigate data- now i want to learn how to add/change and work with the data . Exciting

von Kanwalpreet S

May 22, 2020

The coursework gives an amazing walkthrough of the SAS framework and its real-world application by walking through a Business case and placing you in the shoes of an analyst. Highly recommended for anyone starting their SAS journey!!

von Phuong C L N

May 20, 2020

The course is a basic foundation to understand SAS. In general, it contains lots of information, definition and categories. I hope studying this course carefully will be the strong foundation for me to conitnue other courses.

von Pratyush A

Jul 25, 2020

Excellent course. Gives us the basics of SAS tools. Concise videos and to the point. Definitely will recommend this course to everyone who wants to dip their toes into the waters of SAS Visual Analysis told.

von Lucero S A M

Jul 07, 2020

It was a little difficult to do at the beginning, I didn't understand the tables but I did the best I could. Excellent course, I'll need more attention next time

von Ntoufas I

Sep 20, 2020

I enjoyed the course, clear sound, nice visuals and comprehensive. I appreciate miss Nicole Ball's teaching and responses.

von Varun T

Mar 31, 2020

It is well designed course and very intuitive while progressing from each session.3 words Learning Made Easy

von Daniel M J

Aug 04, 2020

Very good, but I don't understand the English language very well, so it got a little complicated...

von Rafael V

Sep 23, 2020

I found it very well designed. Very clear. Straight to the point. Looking forward to the next one!

von Danish A

Jul 25, 2020

As a newbie in SAS, the concepts were well explained and supported by quizzes and answers.

von Reynolds D

Apr 09, 2020

Nice Course to start with SAS Visual Analytics. Wonderful content and enjoyed the course.

von Lakkaraju M

Jun 07, 2020

A great course to start and experience SAS, I am truly glad to have started this course!

von GABRIEL B A

Aug 13, 2020

Excellent course to introduce a basic functions in a SAS Visual Analytics, really good!

von AYYAPPA S P

Sep 13, 2020

Good to learn and nice assignments for prepare and Tools also nice practice purpose

von Saurav K

Apr 02, 2020

it is really good and all the visual analytics basics have been covered of sas

von Cesar O P R

Sep 16, 2020

An excellent resource for begin the journey of using SAS Visual Analytics.

von Miguel M S

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent course, very concise and getting to the point at every step.

von Charles G

Feb 11, 2020

Great course with lots of information that i use each day on my job.

von leslie s

Sep 21, 2020

overall very easy , some of the questions should be more clarified

von Sameer S

Sep 15, 2020

Great Course wish there were tutorials in the course material