Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics von SAS

4.7
Sterne
156 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

Top-Bewertungen

AZ

May 24, 2020

It is a great introduction to SAS Visual Analytics. Keen to explore and dive deeper to be proficient in this tool.

VT

Mar 31, 2020

It is well designed course and very intuitive while progressing from each session.3 words Learning Made Easy

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 33 Bewertungen für Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

von Jawad A R

May 15, 2020

This can be improved in a lot of ways. The assignments offer very little practice to be one.

von Kanwalpreet S

May 22, 2020

The coursework gives an amazing walkthrough of the SAS framework and its real-world application by walking through a Business case and placing you in the shoes of an analyst. Highly recommended for anyone starting their SAS journey!!

von Phuong C L N

May 20, 2020

The course is a basic foundation to understand SAS. In general, it contains lots of information, definition and categories. I hope studying this course carefully will be the strong foundation for me to conitnue other courses.

von Varun T

Mar 31, 2020

It is well designed course and very intuitive while progressing from each session.3 words Learning Made Easy

von Reynolds D

Apr 09, 2020

Nice Course to start with SAS Visual Analytics. Wonderful content and enjoyed the course.

von Saurav K

Apr 02, 2020

it is really good and all the visual analytics basics have been covered of sas

von Charles G

Feb 11, 2020

Great course with lots of information that i use each day on my job.

von Emad K

Mar 16, 2020

Excellent introductory course. Good enough insight into Viya.

von Valentijn v d B

Mar 29, 2020

Clear and basic instructions on how to start using SAS VA

von Apurva S

May 21, 2020

Very insightful, interactive, and informative course.

von Aayush K

May 22, 2020

Well taught with sufficient practice illustrations

von Yaqoob A S

May 19, 2020

This was a good introduction course. I enjoyed it.

von SAEED S

Jun 03, 2020

i faced with a practical and useful software

von Ashish K

May 02, 2020

Great! Now I know what actually is SAS

von David M G

Apr 11, 2020

Course well explained. You learn a lot.

von Batuhan K

Jan 28, 2020

Excellent course, All you need is here.

von Sneha T

May 24, 2020

Thank you for giving this chance..

von Dibya R S

Mar 16, 2020

Nice course & well illustrated.

von Walid G

May 12, 2020

amazing course From SAS

von AZIZ A R

Apr 04, 2020

It was a perfect cours

von Karishma J

Apr 24, 2020

it was a good course

von RITAM K K

May 12, 2020

Very Good Course

von SUSANTA B

May 18, 2020

good video

von İsmayıl N

Jun 01, 2020

very nice

von Jie D

Jun 05, 2020

great