Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics von SAS

4.7
Sterne
742 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

Top-Bewertungen

KK

24. Aug. 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.

But you couldn't be more right with this one.

P.S. This is my first 5-star rating.

P.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL

6. März 2021

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 137 Bewertungen für Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

von MARIA A M R

13. Aug. 2020

Amazing course

von Ricardo A G O

26. Apr. 2021

Great course

von SUSANTA B

18. Mai 2020

good video

von M A

5. Sep. 2021

THANK YOU

von İsmayıl N

1. Juni 2020

very nice

von Raja K N S B R K S

22. Juli 2020

Great!!!

von Adeny_markt

4. Juni 2022

thanks

von TAREQ M A A

21. Dez. 2021

Great

von Jie D

4. Juni 2020

great

von SALEM A A S

21. Jan. 2022

good

von Ebtisam H A

23. Dez. 2021

good

von A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

1. Jan. 2021

good

von Bernardo A P

26. Nov. 2020

GOOD

von joseph b

18. Aug. 2020

nice

von sowmya t

19. Juli 2020

Good

von nattasak

15. Juni 2020

Good

von Shubham R S

24. Apr. 2020

nice

von IMAD E E E A

7. Jan. 2022

no

von Alan M F

21. Jan. 2021

I learned to go ahead a few steps and open the program while the professor was walking thru the weekly discussions. It allowed me to follow along much better and actually clicking thru the program while listening to the lesson was incredibly helpful. I think I learned the introductory information pretty well thru this lesson plan. I took a week off between week 1 and week 2 and that caused me to lose some of the information I had learned. I would suggest getting thru week 1 and week 2 together if possible.

von Edward S Z L

18. Mai 2020

Great intro course to SAS Visual Analytics that provides a broad overarching view on the uses of SAS software and the roles that are undertaken by individuals in real life scenarios. However, the course does not provide detailed exercises to be carried for sufficient exploration of SAS software. The quiz questions that require multiple written answers are always correct regardless of answer provided.

von Richa

26. Mai 2020

The folder(YVA183) in "SAS Explore and Visualize Data", was empty (said: subdirectory=false). So could not do the practice quiz related to VA1-Exercise2.1. Only its report was available in the SAS drive.

von Mike O

26. Nov. 2020

There should be a little more information on how this part course fits into the overall course (certificate) - maybe adding a time scale estimate for this course (Course 1), 2, 3, 4 and 5.

von Deleted A

3. Juli 2020

Course is great and easy to understand. However, I prefer learning online systems by having walk throughs, and this one program is less hand-holding and more individual research.

von Kwisha H G

24. Apr. 2020

It could be made better if we can view the video in full screen and still take notes parallelly. Also, the speech could be adjusted to make it faster or slower.

von Kit S C

25. Juli 2020

The quizzes are a little bit difficult as the instructions are not stated in details, also it is harder than the demonstration.