Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grafik-Design

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grafik-Design von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
684 Bewertungen
182 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Oct 23, 2016

i will definitely recommend this course not only to those interested in graphic design but also to those who have to make simple power point presentations. you will find the tips very useful!

CO

Jan 16, 2018

There were a lot of design elements thought were irrelevant, now i know better. This course made graphic design limitless. It also show me how to do more and appreciate everything visible

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 182 Bewertungen für Grafik-Design

von Ana S

Oct 12, 2018

best for beginners

von simpson

Nov 18, 2017

nice and pratical!

von Christofer F

Aug 14, 2017

SUUUUUUUUUUUPER!!!

von kishan

Aug 23, 2019

thank you so much

von Emmanuel C S

Oct 23, 2018

Very good course!

von Tokunbo A T

Oct 11, 2018

Great Lecture!!!!

von Ya-Wen C

Apr 03, 2017

Inspiring class!!

von 戚兆禹

Mar 10, 2017

真的挺不错的。给了我很大的启发。

von sandhya L

Dec 02, 2016

Awesome course!!

von Shimon M

Jul 05, 2018

A good course

von Shankar M

Oct 11, 2018

Great course

von ELINGUI P U

Sep 19, 2017

Great course

von Maurice C

Jul 14, 2019

Great Class

von Leonardo A E M

Jan 27, 2019

Bom curso!

von Raymond C

Jul 04, 2018

excellent

von Liliana S

Apr 12, 2019

Amazing!

von Nur M

Jan 29, 2020

Awesome

von Петров А В

Nov 07, 2017

gtu67

von Sathiyamurthi G

Nov 07, 2018

good

von Laschon R P

Mar 30, 2018

:)

von Chryssa M

Mar 19, 2017

Hi! I have just started the course and I find it fascinating. Last year I attended a similar course offered by the uni. of California so I am familiar with some elements of the course, yet, I now get a clearer view of the subject, it seems Latins were right:' repetitio est mater studiorum'. In addition, I practise apps on the PC which are not my cup of tea.

I feel grateful for what Coursera and the relevant Universities offers us. I do believe such opportunities for expanding knowledge are more than just precious, they are what makes life meaningful , esp. at my age.

Thank you.

My greetings from Athens.

von Amr Y M

Oct 23, 2017

Hi everyone,

Although I'm not fond of graphic design field, but I liked this course. I enrolled in it mainly to get an overall look on graphic design, and it was very helpful. I liked the experience to analyse photographs to a degree that I apply design tricks on every photograph I see. I's that kind of long-lasting courses.

Thanks for this enjoyable experience.

I wish you that best of everything.

Amr

von Catherine E S

Feb 09, 2018

I learned foundational design principles that will improve my presentations. The instructor's passion for the topic and authenticity made the course more interesting. If you prepare slides, reports, or promotional materials and have had little or no design training, this class will help you produce higher quality work and do so more efficiently.

von Raphael O O

Jan 13, 2020

Firstly, i want to appreciate Coursera for funding this course so that i can enroll in it, though i don't have a degree in Art, i have been practicing graphic for more than 10 years, but this course opened my eyes and dept of understanding to how thing should be and common mistake i'm making. It is indeed a blessing to have undertook this course.

von Deleted A

Dec 20, 2016

I really enjoyed learning about graphic design and I enjoyed Dave's approach and presentation of the "best practices." I think the visual examples used in this course really helped me to understand the material. I liked how he used the same basic material but showed different ways to compose it. Thanks for the course!