Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grafik-Design

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grafik-Design von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
630 Bewertungen
166 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Oct 23, 2016

i will definitely recommend this course not only to those interested in graphic design but also to those who have to make simple power point presentations. you will find the tips very useful!

CO

Jan 16, 2018

There were a lot of design elements thought were irrelevant, now i know better. This course made graphic design limitless. It also show me how to do more and appreciate everything visible

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 166 Bewertungen für Grafik-Design

von Retha'a a

Aug 05, 2019

انها دورة رائعة تعلمت فيها أساسيات التصميم الجيد والمميز وتعلمت كيفية اختيار الخط المناسب والألوان المناسبة ومهارات اخرى مثل القص والتكرار والفراغ السلبي وأهمية استخدام الشبكة وكيفية البدء والتفكير واستحضار الالهام لعمل جيد

von Lori M

May 08, 2019

Well discussed and explained for ease of use.

von Ahmad A H

Sep 07, 2019

My field of study is a director and I have a lot of experience in graphic design but this course has given me new information !.

Thank you very mach

von kishan

Aug 23, 2019

thank you so much

von Sakshi

Sep 13, 2019

Basic and fundamental information about the graphic design in general. I really liked going through the course.

von Flavia L

Aug 31, 2019

This course is a great thing for whoever is starting out. I knew a little bit about some concepts, but seeing it in examples has given me a new perspective on designs.

von François

Sep 27, 2019

A worthwhile introduction to Graphic Design that you can start putting into practice in your own presentations, illustrations and other work documents. The course is spread over 4 weeks and each week takes about 4 hours to complete - and you should definitely attempt the practice exercises. It has given me a lot of ideas and I no longer look at a blank page the way I used to.

von Aurore B

Sep 30, 2019

Learnt a lot of basics that were actually fondamental for my job. Thank you very much

von I C S V

Oct 07, 2019

E

x

c

e

p

t

I

o

n

a

l

l

y

w

e

l

l

d

e

s

I

g

n

e

d

d

e

s

I

g

n

c

o

u

r

s

e

von Deleted A

Dec 20, 2018

Nice course ! :)

von Ramune I

Jan 16, 2019

Great course for everyone who wants to improve graphic design skills. The course offers many tips and trick that are practical and easy to apply. I very much enjoyed the many little exercises provided. And the teacher is clear and straight to the point.

von Mahadevaswamy M

Jul 31, 2018

Very basic..But very good. This is not for all.

von Pradeep K J

Jul 20, 2018

-

von Aki H

Jul 20, 2018

Interesting course to make Biz card and posters

von Juan G

Oct 23, 2018

G

von Naman A

Jul 13, 2017

Great informative course on Graphic Designing. Please include software applications as well to these courses to help students more.

von Shama A

Oct 25, 2017

the course was good, i just wish it was more about the different software

von Deleted A

Dec 20, 2016

I really enjoyed learning about graphic design and I enjoyed Dave's approach and presentation of the "best practices." I think the visual examples used in this course really helped me to understand the material. I liked how he used the same basic material but showed different ways to compose it. Thanks for the course!

von Juan J D R S

Feb 09, 2017

good tips, but needs to be more teorical

von Catherine E S

Feb 09, 2018

I learned foundational design principles that will improve my presentations. The instructor's passion for the topic and authenticity made the course more interesting. If you prepare slides, reports, or promotional materials and have had little or no design training, this class will help you produce higher quality work and do so more efficiently.

von Ulises T C

Jun 24, 2017

Great course! It really goes on with the basics of graphic design and helps you a lot to understand core concepts and ideas. 100% recommended

von Bond7

May 30, 2017

This course gives a basic principals for create a good graphic design. Very useful and informative for a novice.

von Lydia D

Feb 15, 2017

A good intro for starters.

von Daphne W

Oct 23, 2016

Great course! very well organised. Easy to understand some important theories of graphic design. Many exercises in the course can let you practice the skills needed in graphic design.

von Benico v d W

Aug 13, 2017

Exceptional concise summary of the practical elements of graphical design.