Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grafik-Design

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Grafik-Design von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
2,760 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking PowerPoints, reports, resumes, and presentations. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign. This course can be taken for academic credit as part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Data Science (MS-DS) degree offered on the Coursera platform. The MS-DS is an interdisciplinary degree that brings together faculty from CU Boulder’s departments of Applied Mathematics, Computer Science, Information Science, and others. With performance-based admissions and no application process, the MS-DS is ideal for individuals with a broad range of undergraduate education and/or professional experience in computer science, information science, mathematics, and statistics. Learn more about the MS-DS program at https://www.coursera.org/degrees/master-of-science-data-science-boulder....

Top-Bewertungen

RC

13. Mai 2020

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

DC

10. Apr. 2020

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium

got to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 660 Bewertungen für Grafik-Design

von Sahil C

23. Juni 2020

brilliant course to develop a sense of learning about graphics designing and how we make more attractive our work made

von camiel c

15. Mai 2020

I learned a lot of useful information. Great course, detailed and easy for any learner to understand. Great practice!

von Nelson G

6. Juli 2021

Excellent content, simple and straight to point. I missed being evaluated by professionals and not only by students.

von Carol E P R

6. Juli 2020

the course is really very good, it helps you to improve aspects that you can neglect sometimes in different designs

von le q d

10. Jan. 2021

It's a great course but I need to know more about how you make this product, the steps to make a finished product.

von Karla G

26. März 2018

Easy to learn, straight to the point and incredibly useful to be critical on your own work! He's a good professor.

von Irene N

25. Nov. 2020

I am really enjoying this course so far, the content is very well explained and communicated from the instructor!

von Carlos J M D

5. Okt. 2020

Excelente muy claros y concisos los módulos, brinda las herramientas necesarias para hacer un trabajo de calidad.

von Piyush P

4. Mai 2020

Great course and instuctor. It helped me prepare a good workflow for future projects and deepened my love for it.

von Bencherki M

1. Okt. 2018

Great course, I often re-wind some parts to enjoy them once again! Worth my time even in our daily busy schedules

von Diana L F R

8. Nov. 2020

I've learned a lot in this course. Now I know more techniques about the Graphic Design. This course is amazing.

von Partho D

31. Okt. 2020

I'm very glad to study with you .

And I want to thank the entire team of Coursera to giving me that opportunity.

von Kaveri S S

20. Juli 2020

Very good course which have many practice exercises to help us to have a better understanding of graphic design

von Sakshi

13. Sep. 2019

Basic and fundamental information about the graphic design in general. I really liked going through the course.

von Sondos f m a

17. Mai 2020

It was a very important subject for me, and I learned a lot from it. Thank you, teacher. Thank you courser :)

von Antonio L N

10. Aug. 2017

Amazing course by Dave Underwood! Phenomenal basic techniques and shared wisdom. Immediate practical benefit.

von Md. I M

10. Juni 2020

Nice course on Graphics design. I want more this types of IT technology to develop & gather more knowledge.

von FADIL I T

2. Feb. 2021

Ben bir grafik sanatçısıyım ama bu kurstan önce çok az teorik bilgim olduğunu fark ettim. Teşekkür ederim!

von Abbas R

7. Juni 2020

It has helped me understand graphic design better . And has explained me what really matters in a design .

von Soorya S

23. Juni 2020

The course was really helpful and the instructor explained all the materials very clearly and adequately.

von Fernando D

19. Okt. 2018

Very interesting, easy path to follow along. Great together with the first part, now with visual design

von Кропотов Н Д

3. Okt. 2018

Мне очень понравился этот курс , он был очень интересным. Спасибо всем кто приложил усилия к этому курсу.

von Prof. S M

23. Apr. 2020

great love this course, its pretty interesting concepts which we used to do without knowing the reason.

von Sundaram M

6. Juni 2019

Was really helpful! Got to know a lot of Graphic Designing based technical terms, keywords and jargons.

von Jessica S

21. Mai 2021

Great coverage of the basics of Graphic design. Once you master these basics, you can design anything.