Chevron Left
Zurück zu Pricing Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Pricing Strategy von IE Business School

4.6
571 Bewertungen
118 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

Top-Bewertungen

BT

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

SR

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. All the concepts were clearly explained. They had provided plenty of case studies, articles, journals and books to read. The content delivery was great. I found it very useful.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 116 Bewertungen für Pricing Strategy

von Maaz S

Nov 28, 2018

Very Informative and gained a lot of skills

von Kinock S

Jan 31, 2019

I am small hotel owner. This course really changed my attitude and perception towards pricing. I hope the knowledge I gained in this course is going to help me a lot. Thank you .

von Raymond C

Dec 25, 2018

Very challenging and informative. Thankful to be a part of this online course. Thank you, Mr. Boehm.

von Luis A D d F

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, covers the main topics about pricing and even have some part on customer psychology. Very complete and great!

von Gursharan S

Mar 11, 2019

goo

von Ashim B

Sep 24, 2018

Holistic approach to the understanding of pricing strategy.

von Carol M

Oct 17, 2018

Great explanation that suits everyone even those with no prior experience.

von 김태엽

Nov 06, 2018

Good lecture.

Organized, well summarized, and the video surely explains well the concepts of the pricing strategy.

von Jose R P R

Mar 29, 2016

Very useful

von Shravanthi A

Nov 29, 2016

Got great content. Helps in pricing-decision-making analytically as well. Very good examples and simulation. Enjoyed the course. Totally worth it.

von Adekola F

Nov 06, 2017

The most difficult one yet in the specialization, very challenging but I tho

von Newman O O

Jan 02, 2018

Interesting but very tough quizzes. I learnt the act of pricing in marketing. The instructor was excellent, practical and clear in his explanations and teachings

von Gediminas D

Oct 29, 2016

very good course. Interesting and useful.

von Satyam P

Jun 23, 2016

Great Course and extensive learning modules. Thanks a lot.

von Jacques K H

Aug 26, 2017

I loved. Thank you very much for the course and for making me a better professional.

von Matthias T

Jan 14, 2018

Well explained videos as well as many important theories of pricing are covered. Moreover, there is a good variety of very interesting articles provided.

von Łukasz

Jun 07, 2016

Really good, essential course in the field with great lecturer and many helpful resources.

Highly recommended!

von Du Y

Jun 26, 2018

It helps me a lot in learning the basic knowledge of pricing strategies.

von andy t

Oct 09, 2016

THANK YOU!

von Sachin J R G

Dec 22, 2016

Brilliant course! Helps you understand the thought process that goes in pricing. The psychological aspect of pricing is a very interesting topic in itself. The quiz tests your understanding of the topics. However, they are not hard. I wish they had increased the difficulty of quantitative questions

von Arunabh D

Apr 06, 2016

A good to get the details of Pricing Strategies. Although some basics weren't covered, the overall learning from the modules are worth taking.

von MARTIN M

Dec 25, 2016

great, professional couse.

von Veronica F

Jan 29, 2017

Great course! A bit hard

von ASHISH B

Jul 11, 2017

Great Course and the way Prof. explained is amazing. I like the questionnaire and prefer to have more quant practice questions in the course.

von Dinesh K

Oct 21, 2017

The course was fairly comprehensive and thorough with timely readings and exercises. The content/syllabus makes you go back to your purchase choices and ponder over whether you were influenced by such marketing antics eg: Decoy Pricing.