Chevron Left
Zurück zu Preisgestaltungsstrategie

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Preisgestaltungsstrategie von IE Business School

4.6
Sterne
932 Bewertungen
208 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

Top-Bewertungen

BT

19. März 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

AJ

19. März 2020

I had always been afraid of Pricing and any other subject that required some mathematical skills. But this course was so helpful in both educating me and boosting my self-confidence in Pricing.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 205 Bewertungen für Preisgestaltungsstrategie

von Suryasree R

12. Juni 2016

Great course. All the concepts were clearly explained. They had provided plenty of case studies, articles, journals and books to read. The content delivery was great. I found it very useful.

von Jawahar S

21. Juli 2019

Good course on pricing. It was a review of a similar class I have taken elsewhere, but even so I learned new concepts or ways to approach pricing. Some of the readings were very technical.

von Cristina T

20. Juni 2017

In my opinion it is the best course in the specialization. Excellent sources articles and book to study and expand the price knowledge. The course gave enough encouragement to learn more.

von Sreekanth J V

13. Nov. 2016

Very Good course on Pricing. Relevant real-life examples. Great articles on theory and examples. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Enables one to have a quality discussion on pricing.

von Renato S

28. Juni 2020

It was a great pleasure to learn with you. Specially I liked, that the course had a practical usability and it will be easy to include the knowledge in the daily work. Thank you!

von kinock s

30. Jan. 2019

I am small hotel owner. This course really changed my attitude and perception towards pricing. I hope the knowledge I gained in this course is going to help me a lot. Thank you .

von Anand R

20. Sep. 2020

I have been working in sales for the last 10 years, though I have learned many tricks of the trade while working, this program gave me more insights into the pricing strategy

von Ankur A

7. Juli 2020

I really liked this module and pricing implication. Prof. Martin Boehm made it much easier to understand with all the practical examples and Obviously, the light board. :)

von Chinmay S

9. Sep. 2019

Loads of information received through this course. Being a fresher, the content seems pretty exhaustive & holistic. Some nice & relevant examples in every video lecture.

von Konstantin P

15. Okt. 2021

This has been an excellent course. I learned many interesting things on price strategies applied in marketing. It is a not easy course, but it worth it. Thank you.

von Hnin N H

5. Jan. 2021

Very good. But exams are looked little difficult to us who are not come from same field in work. I start to learn and none experience on it. But I like the most.

von Newman O O

2. Jan. 2018

Interesting but very tough quizzes. I learnt the act of pricing in marketing. The instructor was excellent, practical and clear in his explanations and teachings

von Stefany C C L

7. Aug. 2020

Me gustaron las clases, súper dinámicas y con los mejores ejemplos para entender los conceptos. El profesor es muy bueno explicando pues domina los temas.

von Matthias T

14. Jan. 2018

Well explained videos as well as many important theories of pricing are covered. Moreover, there is a good variety of very interesting articles provided.

von Shravanthi A

29. Nov. 2016

Got great content. Helps in pricing-decision-making analytically as well. Very good examples and simulation. Enjoyed the course. Totally worth it.

von Nader M A

4. Aug. 2016

really useful course covering the fundamentals of pricing and the common concepts in that field using both quantative methods and qualitative ones

von Ant B

19. Jan. 2022

Fast paced course in which I learnt a lot about pricing approaches for a range of industries. A bit light on services/B2B but would recommend.

von Arunabh D

6. Apr. 2016

A good to get the details of Pricing Strategies. Although some basics weren't covered, the overall learning from the modules are worth taking.

von ASHISH B

11. Juli 2017

Great Course and the way Prof. explained is amazing. I like the questionnaire and prefer to have more quant practice questions in the course.

von Helder R C V

27. Apr. 2016

Very detailed examples and good explanations. Excellent base to build upon the more advanced material needed to work in the marketing area.

von Mahmoud A

7. Okt. 2019

It was a fantastic course, It helps me to practice marketing planning and implementation with the best I can, Thank you IE Business School

von Anastasia D

27. Apr. 2016

Thank you, Professor, it was really interesting and a little hard in the beginning. Everything very logically described, everything clear.

von Elchin M

16. Mai 2020

Great course! However, topics are spread too widely. Would be better to focus on bigger videos instead of small bite-sized videos.

von Ajith G

19. Dez. 2020

Have covered the entire concept through real life examples and exercises to practice. The contents are very friendly. Thank you.

von Luis A D d F

20. Jan. 2019

Great course, covers the main topics about pricing and even have some part on customer psychology. Very complete and great!