Chevron Left
Zurück zu Preisgestaltungsstrategie

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Preisgestaltungsstrategie von IE Business School

4.6
Sterne
932 Bewertungen
208 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

Top-Bewertungen

BT

19. März 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

AJ

19. März 2020

I had always been afraid of Pricing and any other subject that required some mathematical skills. But this course was so helpful in both educating me and boosting my self-confidence in Pricing.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 205 Bewertungen für Preisgestaltungsstrategie

von Tim H P

10. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Many thanks to Prof. Boehm for providing interesting insights into different pricing topics.

von Gabriel O C

19. Jan. 2018

Amazing course! Simple and very powerful. I learned a lot of useful tools and things I've never thought about pricing !

von Kiran M

26. Okt. 2017

Excellent course on Pricing. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn the basics and intermediaries of Pricing!

von Nakul S

21. Juni 2021

A very good course to understand how MNCs price their products and the thought process behind the pricing decisions.

von Prabhav M

2. Juli 2020

Effective course to learn and apply pricing techniques by solving numerical based problems and data centric approach

von Edwin D

4. Jan. 2022

Recomendado 100% aporta herramientas de gran valor para emplear estrategias efectivas en el proceso de marketing.

von Ricardo D R R

21. Dez. 2019

Excellent! Explains very well the topics in a dynamic way.

Excelente! Explica muito bem os tópicos e é dinâmico.

von 김태엽

6. Nov. 2018

Good lecture.

Organized, well summarized, and the video surely explains well the concepts of the pricing strategy.

von César G

25. Feb. 2017

Creo que contempla todos los temas, un poco de economía, estadística y varios libros interesantes. Lo recomiendo

von Ujjwal A

20. Aug. 2020

One of the best courses to understand the basics of Pricing and the factors influencing the pricing methodology

von Santiago L T

13. Aug. 2020

I loved this course, and how pricing can be studied from market research and numbers and also from psychology!

von Łukasz C

7. Juni 2016

Really good, essential course in the field with great lecturer and many helpful resources.

Highly recommended!

von Alejandra T V

24. Feb. 2018

I now feel capable of setting prices for my future business and/or at a marketing management job. Thank you!

von PIYUSH S

23. Apr. 2020

Excellent Course with lots of insights on Pricing, Demand, Economics, and insights of consumers' demand.

von Gyula W

29. Juni 2020

Great course, provide you with broad knowledge and great introduction to pricing for any entrepreneur.

von Anna K T

13. Dez. 2020

Highly informative and had great examples! It's easy to understand and the topics are very engaging.

von Raymond C

25. Dez. 2018

Very challenging and informative. Thankful to be a part of this online course. Thank you, Mr. Boehm.

von Nicolas M

7. Jan. 2017

I really enjoyed following this course mixing theory, practice and insights for field professionals.

von KAMPHA K N

29. Mai 2020

The course give the idea how to prize optimally with the given reseach data for different prices.

von Dylan M

7. Okt. 2016

This course offered a lot of practical information that I plan to immediately apply in my job.

von Devadarsan P S

5. Okt. 2020

Really engaging course. Discusses strategies that you can directly implement in business.

von Ashi

27. Juni 2021

The course was well curated and delivered. Lots of real life examples also discussed.

von Jacques K H

25. Aug. 2017

I loved. Thank you very much for the course and for making me a better professional.

von Mukesh K B

1. Dez. 2016

It was good course and has given me immense knowledge and new way to look pricing.

von Shubhang S

10. Aug. 2016

Very detailed and a nicely structured program. Lectures were surprisingly precise!