Chevron Left
Zurück zu Pricing Strategy

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Pricing Strategy by IE Business School

4.6
533 Bewertungen
110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

Top-Bewertungen

BT

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

SR

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. All the concepts were clearly explained. They had provided plenty of case studies, articles, journals and books to read. The content delivery was great. I found it very useful.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 of 109 Reviews for Pricing Strategy

von Ricardo R

Mar 29, 2016

Brilliant and Helpful

von Felipe A G c

Jan 27, 2017

grerat course, have a nice tips to use

von Carolyn D

Jun 16, 2017

very helpful

von Betty T

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

von Alvin B

Feb 13, 2017

Excellent!

von John F

Oct 10, 2016

Great course!

von dr. A K

Jan 05, 2017

best

von Cristina T

Jun 21, 2017

In my opinion it is the best course in the specialization. Excellent sources articles and book to study and expand the price knowledge. The course gave enough encouragement to learn more.

von Suryasree R

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. All the concepts were clearly explained. They had provided plenty of case studies, articles, journals and books to read. The content delivery was great. I found it very useful.

von César G

Feb 26, 2017

Creo que contempla todos los temas, un poco de economía, estadística y varios libros interesantes. Lo recomiendo

von Colin M

Mar 10, 2018

Very well-constructed, informative course.

von Mukesh K B

Dec 01, 2016

It was good course and has given me immense knowledge and new way to look pricing.

von Nicolas M

Jan 07, 2017

I really enjoyed following this course mixing theory, practice and insights for field professionals.

von Alejandro L

May 27, 2017

Stunning and remarkable, Definitely worth every minute.

von Kiran M

Oct 26, 2017

Excellent course on Pricing. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn the basics and intermediaries of Pricing!

von ADEBISI O A

Mar 08, 2018

This is an amazing course and i will recommend it to everyone. it has opened my eye on pricing as the most important driver of profitability. this course will really impact my career as a sales person and also as an entrepreneur.

von Кабанова Е В

Dec 26, 2017

Thank you for the course!

von Dylan M

Oct 07, 2016

This course offered a lot of practical information that I plan to immediately apply in my job.

von Boris V

Jul 12, 2017

super

von Krzysztof L

Aug 25, 2017

Great course with a lot of examples.

von Joey V

Jul 10, 2016

Excellent course for someone who has little or no pricing background. I learned a lot of practical skills! Not the easiest course... but well worth the effort!!! Great professor, awesome content and an impeccable delivery system... can't ask for more!! I highly recommend this course and the Marketing Mix Implementation specialization to anyone who is interested in the practical business skills associated to marketing!

von José L L

May 16, 2016

So far, this has been my favourite module. thought it was thorough and challenging enough for anybody to learn but also down-to-earth for newcomers, the right balance, which is a heroic act to achieve in a

von Ankur S

Sep 12, 2016

Outstanding Theoretical concepts were explained clearly. Examples and numerical questions beautifully supplemented the theory into practical use. They were neither too difficult nor too easy- a perfect balance.

von Jady P

Dec 10, 2016

very awesome course! The professor is great!

von Jose A Q

Aug 23, 2017

It was great!!! It combines perfectly theory and practice, and uses examples in different industries. In my experience, after study a MBA, it has been a great experience, and I can apply these knowledge from the first moment.

I totally recommend it!