Chevron Left
Zurück zu Pricing Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Pricing Strategy von IE Business School

4.6
574 Bewertungen
118 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

Top-Bewertungen

BT

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

SR

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. All the concepts were clearly explained. They had provided plenty of case studies, articles, journals and books to read. The content delivery was great. I found it very useful.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 116 Bewertungen für Pricing Strategy

von Alain C

Mar 10, 2018

Good Information and great learning.

von Betty T

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

von Mukesh K B

Dec 01, 2016

It was good course and has given me immense knowledge and new way to look pricing.

von Alejandro L

May 27, 2017

Stunning and remarkable, Definitely worth every minute.

von MARTIN M

Dec 25, 2016

great, professional couse.

von Veronica F

Jan 29, 2017

Great course! A bit hard

von Arunabh D

Apr 06, 2016

A good to get the details of Pricing Strategies. Although some basics weren't covered, the overall learning from the modules are worth taking.

von Boris V

Jul 12, 2017

super

von Krzysztof L

Aug 25, 2017

Great course with a lot of examples.

von Felipe A G c

Jan 27, 2017

grerat course, have a nice tips to use

von Carolyn D

Jun 16, 2017

very helpful

von Virendra G

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent course

von Dee M

Sep 14, 2016

Great course - very insightful

von Gabriel O C

Jan 19, 2018

Amazing course! Simple and very powerful. I learned a lot of useful tools and things I've never thought about pricing !

von nader m a

Aug 04, 2016

really useful course covering the fundamentals of pricing and the common concepts in that field using both quantative methods and qualitative ones

von Jose F O A

Nov 28, 2016

great course

von Mohammad M

Apr 26, 2016

The techniques used in this course really help to first keep you in business and second distinguishing yourself among other competitors. The other advantage of this course was its quizzes which help me to get more of the each module by presenting real world practical cases.

von Joshua S

Dec 03, 2017

You can

von Gareth B

May 24, 2016

I've really enjoyed this course. There is a great mix of approaches to the subject matter - video lectures, interviews, case studies, articles/textbook excerpts and short quizzes. The balance between covering a wide-enough range of topics, and giving sufficient depth of information is just right in my opinion. Overall, this led to a really engaging experience and I feel that I've learned a lot. Moreover, there is plenty of practical guidance as to how principles can be applied in a business context. Thank you for doing such a great job of putting this together.

von Xini W

Mar 19, 2017

Good introduction course

von Alejandra T V

Feb 25, 2018

I now feel capable of setting prices for my future business and/or at a marketing management job. Thank you!

von Alvin B

Feb 13, 2017

Excellent!

von John F

Oct 10, 2016

Great course!

von dr. A K

Jan 05, 2017

best

von Cristina T

Jun 21, 2017

In my opinion it is the best course in the specialization. Excellent sources articles and book to study and expand the price knowledge. The course gave enough encouragement to learn more.