Chevron Left
Zurück zu Pricing Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Pricing Strategy von IE Business School

4.6
534 Bewertungen
111 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

Top-Bewertungen

BT

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

SR

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. All the concepts were clearly explained. They had provided plenty of case studies, articles, journals and books to read. The content delivery was great. I found it very useful.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 109 Bewertungen für Pricing Strategy

von AmirReza M

Feb 15, 2017

It was amazing

von Bragadeesh

Oct 10, 2016

Its

von Gareth B

May 24, 2016

I've really enjoyed this course. There is a great mix of approaches to the subject matter - video lectures, interviews, case studies, articles/textbook excerpts and short quizzes. The balance between covering a wide-enough range of topics, and giving sufficient depth of information is just right in my opinion. Overall, this led to a really engaging experience and I feel that I've learned a lot. Moreover, there is plenty of practical guidance as to how principles can be applied in a business context. Thank you for doing such a great job of putting this together.

von Xini W

Mar 19, 2017

Good introduction course

von Alejandra T V

Feb 25, 2018

I now feel capable of setting prices for my future business and/or at a marketing management job. Thank you!

von Virendra G

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent course

von Jose F O A

Nov 28, 2016

great course

von Dee M

Sep 14, 2016

Great course - very insightful

von Gabriel O C

Jan 19, 2018

Amazing course! Simple and very powerful. I learned a lot of useful tools and things I've never thought about pricing !

von Mohammad M

Apr 26, 2016

The techniques used in this course really help to first keep you in business and second distinguishing yourself among other competitors. The other advantage of this course was its quizzes which help me to get more of the each module by presenting real world practical cases.

von nader m a

Aug 04, 2016

really useful course covering the fundamentals of pricing and the common concepts in that field using both quantative methods and qualitative ones

von Sreekanth J V

Nov 13, 2016

Very Good course on Pricing. Relevant real-life examples. Great articles on theory and examples. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Enables one to have a quality discussion on pricing.

von MD M A

Feb 23, 2017

Very effective course for those who want to learn the philosophy regarding pricing strategy and how to choose the right price for the product. A highly recommended course for professionals working in the industry.

von Joshua S

Dec 03, 2017

You can

von Nevra S

Jun 01, 2017

Excellent!

von Chongtao P

May 20, 2017

very good course and I have learned lot

von Anastasia D

Apr 27, 2016

Thank you, Professor, it was really interesting and a little hard in the beginning. Everything very logically described, everything clear.

von Ahmed N

Jul 01, 2016

extremely beneficial and high quality education

von Helder R V

Apr 27, 2016

Very detailed examples and good explanations. Excellent base to build upon the more advanced material needed to work in the marketing area.

von Shubhang S

Aug 10, 2016

Very detailed and a nicely structured program. Lectures were surprisingly precise!

von Duke N

Nov 03, 2016

Interesting

von Alain C

Mar 10, 2018

Good Information and great learning.

von parth s

Oct 02, 2018

amazing

von Kelli S C

May 01, 2019

So much to learn but presented we

von Chioma O

May 13, 2019

Very detailed and insightful course. It is a gamechanger!