Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
2,069 Bewertungen
500 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

Top-Bewertungen

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 495 Bewertungen für The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

von Jerry w

Dec 02, 2015

very lean and organized course. right to the essence and explained in easy-going language. quite appreciated it

von BENAHMED D A

Jun 11, 2016

very good introduction for non specialist

beautiful, simple and powerful frameworks user to explain the concepts.

von Chuks-Osuji C

Jul 01, 2020

The topics in this course were well explained and detailed. I learnt a lot about the history of macroeconomics.

von Thyago S d A

Nov 26, 2015

I am currently at the beginning, but what I have seen so far is lectures and material of exceptional quality!

von Kaned G

Nov 02, 2015

Muy buen curso. Nos permite una introducción a la economía, dandonos buenas bases para reflexionar y debatir.

von Nicolas S

May 27, 2020

Excellent course, very well explained all the topics and given by an outstanding master like Peter Navarro!!

von Reinaldo H O

Feb 09, 2017

A little difficult for non native english speakers due the complexity of the terms, but I certainly love it.

von Rodrigo C B

Aug 17, 2015

Great course about principles of economics. Nowadays, the most of economists forget thus history of economy.

von 박진욱

Dec 25, 2019

it's good to learn the macroeconomic principle, it is maybe better for using mathematical formula than now.

von Daniel D B

Oct 14, 2016

It covers the main of topics in macroeconomics with examples and clear videos that go straight to the point

von Ram C H

Sep 01, 2020

Very useful course that is helpful for me both personal and professional life to take financial decisions.

von Akash S

Feb 07, 2016

Amazing lectures and really really informative...super awesome prof too....really enjoyed the course

Thanks

von ZHENG F

May 08, 2020

I do recommended to all student who have interests into learning about how this world change in economics

von Alexey K

Mar 28, 2016

great course with wide coverage, really liked numerous real life examples, primarily historical ones :)

von Jose A M G

Oct 17, 2016

The course is awesome. I've learnt a lot from it and I understand much more the world we all live in.

von Josue

Nov 19, 2018

By far the most excellent courses online for the career your looking to continue your education ! :)

von Daniel F G d O

Apr 25, 2016

Really pushes a student to study each class really well. It takes a lot of time but we learn a lot.

von Adriana B Q

Sep 05, 2015

Excelente curso! Me encanta el hecho de que las explicaciones son sencillas pero a la vez técnicas.

von Konstantinos P

Aug 07, 2017

I enjoyed the course very much. Very clear presentations and no need for background in economics.

von NWEKE C S

Jul 02, 2020

it was a very interesting course and quite tactical and calculating i really enjoyed the course.

von JOSE L C V

Aug 27, 2019

Un curso muy interesante para entender la implementación de la macroeconomía en el mundo real.

von Полина

Aug 24, 2015

I am really grateful for the oppurtunity to do this course! I am sure that it helped me a alot!

von HOOI L L

Dec 25, 2019

Very satisfied with this course. It certainly improves my understanding of the macroeconomics.

von Brian R

Dec 13, 2018

Perfect course to either learn or update your conversational understanding of macro economics.

von AMIT L S

Jul 21, 2020

Very good course to understand how policies of governments and central banks affect our life.