Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
2,116 Bewertungen
517 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

Top-Bewertungen

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 510 Bewertungen für The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

von Silvano V

Jan 20, 2016

the best decision that i made was when i decided to take this course.

von Nirodh P

Jun 26, 2020

Very Informative to learn about Americas economy and Macro-Economy.

von Nachiket G

May 19, 2020

VERY Good course. Everything is given in detail. Loved this course.

von Xander H

Feb 10, 2020

not at all hard to understand but also quite impressive and useful.

von Mary D

Jan 22, 2020

Reminds me of college a long time ago- definitely good material.

von Deepti G

Dec 22, 2018

I really enjoyed doing this course; I highly recommend the same.

von Luis C

Jun 05, 2017

Very Good introduction about Macroeconomics. Accessible lenguage.

von EDUARDO C M

Feb 22, 2017

The course is simple, direct and clear. The course is magnificent

von Bernie

Jan 06, 2016

Get a very clear image about this economy world from this course.

von Archana S

Sep 16, 2020

It was a great experience for a non-economic background student.

von Evgeni G M

Jan 06, 2016

Thank you so much, I love Economics even more after this course!

von Gerardo T

Nov 04, 2015

Very helpful! Grear course. Well designed and very illustrative.

von Luis F P S

Sep 23, 2015

es un excelente curso , me ha ayudado mucho .

Mcuhas gracias !!

von Archit G

Aug 28, 2015

Macro Economics Simplified. A must for economics enthusiasts. :)

von Mathias A G C

Jul 25, 2020

Excelente para entender los principios Macroeconómicos básicos

von Nguyen P H

Sep 20, 2015

Great course, great approach to help us understand the concept

von Abhinav P

Apr 23, 2019

Great course with a lot of questions to check your knowledge!

von Daniel B L d S

Jul 28, 2017

This course is terrific! Easy to understand and interesting.

von manish l

Jun 09, 2016

Very succinct and interesting content. Though provoking quiz

von Debanjan m

Jun 20, 2020

thought provoking insights,Highly recommended for beginners

von Lilit G

Aug 05, 2020

I loved this course. It is very helpful and easy to learn.

von Киреев В Е

Jan 14, 2016

Very good! Macroeconomics and economy history - good idea!

von MOHAMMAD F B A

Oct 13, 2020

Good course content. Really happy to complete the course.

von Gael N

Nov 28, 2018

Far better than my intro to macro class. Highly recommend

von Nicholas D

Sep 01, 2015

An excellent course! I'm very happy that it's available.