Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World von University of California, Irvine

4.6
Sterne
1,990 Bewertungen
483 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

Top-Bewertungen

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 476 Bewertungen für The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

von Nicolas S

May 27, 2020

Excellent course, very well explained all the topics and given by an outstanding master like Peter Navarro!!

von Reinaldo H O

Feb 09, 2017

A little difficult for non native english speakers due the complexity of the terms, but I certainly love it.

von Rodrigo C B

Aug 17, 2015

Great course about principles of economics. Nowadays, the most of economists forget thus history of economy.

von 박진욱

Dec 25, 2019

it's good to learn the macroeconomic principle, it is maybe better for using mathematical formula than now.

von Daniel D B

Oct 14, 2016

It covers the main of topics in macroeconomics with examples and clear videos that go straight to the point

von Akash S

Feb 07, 2016

Amazing lectures and really really informative...super awesome prof too....really enjoyed the course

Thanks

von ZHENG F

May 08, 2020

I do recommended to all student who have interests into learning about how this world change in economics

von Alexey K

Mar 28, 2016

great course with wide coverage, really liked numerous real life examples, primarily historical ones :)

von Jose A M G

Oct 17, 2016

The course is awesome. I've learnt a lot from it and I understand much more the world we all live in.

von Josue

Nov 19, 2018

By far the most excellent courses online for the career your looking to continue your education ! :)

von Daniel F G d O

Apr 25, 2016

Really pushes a student to study each class really well. It takes a lot of time but we learn a lot.

von Adriana B Q

Sep 05, 2015

Excelente curso! Me encanta el hecho de que las explicaciones son sencillas pero a la vez técnicas.

von Konstantinos P

Aug 07, 2017

I enjoyed the course very much. Very clear presentations and no need for background in economics.

von NWEKE C S

Jul 02, 2020

it was a very interesting course and quite tactical and calculating i really enjoyed the course.

von JOSE L C V

Aug 27, 2019

Un curso muy interesante para entender la implementación de la macroeconomía en el mundo real.

von Полина

Aug 24, 2015

I am really grateful for the oppurtunity to do this course! I am sure that it helped me a alot!

von HOOI L L

Dec 25, 2019

Very satisfied with this course. It certainly improves my understanding of the macroeconomics.

von Brian R

Dec 13, 2018

Perfect course to either learn or update your conversational understanding of macro economics.

von AMIT L S

Jul 21, 2020

Very good course to understand how policies of governments and central banks affect our life.

von Owolabi I F

Jul 04, 2020

This course has been very helpful and makes me understand more about how the economy works.

von Uttkarsh

Apr 20, 2020

Very nice course on Macro economics. Meets expectations for me as a beginner in economics!!

von WangSuyong

Dec 01, 2018

It is a superb course , and I have learnt some useful points in these videos and questions.

von Shmayah

Oct 06, 2016

Very deep and gives a good understanding of the basics of macroeconomics for non economists

von AGOZIEM G E

Jul 12, 2020

From this course, I learnt a lot about macro economics and how it affects our daily lives

von Chen Y

Dec 24, 2016

The description of concepts is simple and clear. The examples are relevant and critical.