Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
2,120 Bewertungen
519 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

Top-Bewertungen

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 513 Bewertungen für The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

von Konstantinos P

Aug 07, 2017

I enjoyed the course very much. Very clear presentations and no need for background in economics.

von NWEKE C S

Jul 02, 2020

it was a very interesting course and quite tactical and calculating i really enjoyed the course.

von JOSE L C V

Aug 27, 2019

Un curso muy interesante para entender la implementación de la macroeconomía en el mundo real.

von Полина

Aug 24, 2015

I am really grateful for the oppurtunity to do this course! I am sure that it helped me a alot!

von HOOI L L

Dec 25, 2019

Very satisfied with this course. It certainly improves my understanding of the macroeconomics.

von Brian R

Dec 13, 2018

Perfect course to either learn or update your conversational understanding of macro economics.

von AMIT L S

Jul 21, 2020

Very good course to understand how policies of governments and central banks affect our life.

von Owolabi I F

Jul 04, 2020

This course has been very helpful and makes me understand more about how the economy works.

von Uttkarsh

Apr 20, 2020

Very nice course on Macro economics. Meets expectations for me as a beginner in economics!!

von WangSuyong

Dec 01, 2018

It is a superb course , and I have learnt some useful points in these videos and questions.

von Shmayah

Oct 06, 2016

Very deep and gives a good understanding of the basics of macroeconomics for non economists

von AGOZIEM G E

Jul 12, 2020

From this course, I learnt a lot about macro economics and how it affects our daily lives

von Chen Y

Dec 24, 2016

The description of concepts is simple and clear. The examples are relevant and critical.

von 刘又一

Feb 01, 2016

Learn it if you want to know how that the United States is sinking her boats by herself.

von Manish K

Nov 28, 2015

Very easy to understand. Learnt concepts of Macroeconomics without a classroom training.

von Noppol W

Aug 15, 2015

The professor teaches in a clear and concise manner. Incredibly helpful! Thank you :)!

von Abhishek P

May 11, 2017

Very lucid and easy to understand. Doesn't incorporate any math whatsoever. 5 stars.

von Muhammad R

Dec 20, 2015

This is an excellent course comprising of relevant economic history and principles.

von Jose M P

Nov 17, 2017

This is a very interesting course, helps me to understand better Financial issues.

von Jaime A N R

Oct 27, 2015

Excelentes contenidos, dignos de un bachillerato en economía. Excelente profesor!

von Khilav J

Nov 03, 2016

Really love the pace and content. I wish the course was more interactive though.

von yinpeijie

Feb 01, 2016

Very excellent mooc lessons and great interesting and enjoying studying process.

von Daniel

Jun 26, 2020

Extremely good course. I found it interesting and helpful. The prof is amazing.

von AO L

Feb 28, 2017

Via historical view, it's very comfortable to remember the economic principles.

von Ameen A

Aug 27, 2020

Was an excellent course. Did give many new practical aspects of Macroeconomics