Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World von University of California, Irvine

4.6
Sterne
2,000 Bewertungen
484 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

Top-Bewertungen

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 477 Bewertungen für The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

von Yash r

May 01, 2017

It is of huge value to those who have none to some exposure in economics

von AU M S

Mar 04, 2016

Excellent and well structured course in Macroeconomics by Prof. Navarro.

von Rohit C

May 29, 2020

Some concepts should be taught with more explanation, Like AS-AD curve.

von Hasan R C

Jun 27, 2019

Wonderful course from a wonderful professor.

Thank you for your efforts.

von Emilio J G G

Aug 28, 2017

A very good introduction to macroeconomics from an applied perspective.

von Marcelo M

Dec 29, 2016

Great course, albeit affected by several app flaws previously reported.

von Malemi k b

Aug 06, 2020

after completing the course you will add something on your career goal

von Rugved D

Feb 25, 2019

One of the best courses I've ever learned by University of California!

von Keshav G

Mar 09, 2020

professor peter is amazing and i would love to do some work under him

von Peter M

Mar 11, 2016

Comprehensive and very applicable to current jobs. Highly recommend.

von Silvano V

Jan 20, 2016

the best decision that i made was when i decided to take this course.

von Nirodh P

Jun 26, 2020

Very Informative to learn about Americas economy and Macro-Economy.

von Nachiket G

May 19, 2020

VERY Good course. Everything is given in detail. Loved this course.

von 韩宇

Feb 10, 2020

not at all hard to understand but also quite impressive and useful.

von Mary D

Jan 22, 2020

Reminds me of college a long time ago- definitely good material.

von Deepti G

Dec 22, 2018

I really enjoyed doing this course; I highly recommend the same.

von Luis C d C J

Jun 05, 2017

Very Good introduction about Macroeconomics. Accessible lenguage.

von EDUARDO C M

Feb 22, 2017

The course is simple, direct and clear. The course is magnificent

von Bernie

Jan 06, 2016

Get a very clear image about this economy world from this course.

von Evgeni G M

Jan 06, 2016

Thank you so much, I love Economics even more after this course!

von Gerardo T

Nov 04, 2015

Very helpful! Grear course. Well designed and very illustrative.

von Luis F P S

Sep 23, 2015

es un excelente curso , me ha ayudado mucho .

Mcuhas gracias !!

von Archit G

Aug 28, 2015

Macro Economics Simplified. A must for economics enthusiasts. :)

von Mathias A G C

Jul 25, 2020

Excelente para entender los principios Macroeconómicos básicos

von Nguyen P H

Sep 20, 2015

Great course, great approach to help us understand the concept