Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World von University of California, Irvine

4.6
936 Bewertungen
172 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Top-Bewertungen

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 169 Bewertungen für The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

von Archana M

Jan 29, 2019

Very informative and is definitely a must-know topic for all!

von Rohan K

Mar 16, 2019

Great course! Gives you a good fundamental understanding the subject.

von Faisal D

Dec 02, 2018

Good practical examples from real world for learning micro economics more effectively and building concepts instead of memorizing.

von Davi M C d S

Dec 01, 2018

Both the mnacro and the Micro course are awesom, the lectures are very good and insightful.The theacher is very good.I hope you make more courses on the subject.

von Amin A Z

Nov 16, 2018

This course was one of the best ever studied course in my life.

Indeed, my dream came true when I enrolled this course.

This course is good base for you to start your journey of studying economics.

von Rose Y

Oct 13, 2018

Great professor and great contents.

von J. S L

Aug 18, 2018

A great and thorough refresher for someone that hasn't taken this subject since they were in college 30+ years ago. The mathematics are virtually non-existent, although I do recommend copying the questions from the syllabus at the start of each lecture into a word processor and answering each one as the video discusses it. Great for reviewing the test material.

von Raymen

Jan 01, 2016

a very concise but professional course, I am glad taking it.

von 杨雅迪

Nov 19, 2017

Easy to understanding and useful in further study and life. Many thanks~

von Kyaw K L

Sep 08, 2016

Very good course.

von Hector M M R

Mar 02, 2016

Excelente, me encanto.

von Comi C

Oct 31, 2016

Helpful and explicit demonstration

von Vitalii B

Dec 23, 2015

As non-professional I can't be objective, but I really like this course. It was very interesting and comprehensible.

von Maxim S

Aug 18, 2015

Great course on essentials of microeconomics and basics of economically justified decision making both in work and personal life. Easy to understand and fun to study thanks to Professor Navarro` style of lecturing.

von Bigfoot

Jun 18, 2016

cool cool cool

von Toma I

Sep 10, 2015

Quite interesting. Obvious past decisions more clear ...

von Nicolas R

Mar 21, 2018

Very well made and explained. I recommend it!

von Atulya S

Aug 25, 2015

The class was easy to understand a varied variety of different principles.

von Alice D

Jan 11, 2016

Great course. Ideas are presented easily and without unnecessary complications. Loved it!

von Tom P

Jul 10, 2017

Well structured, with relevent test questions.

von Sushant R

Nov 26, 2015

Excellent course and presentation with basic to advance level of understanding. This has been a great help in thorough understanding of subject.

von Francisco B

Aug 30, 2015

This is an excellent course that I recommend to everyone. Professor Navarro explains in a way that really matters, and help to understand many economic situations from the past, the present and what could happen in the future among companies, goverments and societies.

It is a shame that many of our politicians, and some businesses are only working for they wallets. If they could put in practice something as simple as The production Possibility Frontier, our countries would be less dependent from other economies i.e. from other countries thus, avoiding to be begars asking most of the time for donations. What a shame !

Thank you Professor Navarro for opening my eyes, and if one day I have the opportunity to pay a visit to your University, I would be very pleased to go and shake your hand, Finally, COURSERA deserves a Nobel for Education for what it is doing for thousands around the world.

von ADEDOYIN O L

Mar 11, 2017

Excellent

von ZHONG G

Jun 26, 2017

课程内容简明扼要,条理清晰,是经济学入门的好课程,配合相关的经济学教材看效果会更好,我用的是萨缪尔森的经典教材。

von Martin P

Aug 14, 2015

Astounding! Even though I have passed quite a few Economics classes in university, from Introductory level to Intermediate and Advanced, this course provided really valuable insights, presented in the best possible manner, with rich real-world background, history, application.

Strongly recommend it!