Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World von University of California, Irvine

4.6
956 Bewertungen
175 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Top-Bewertungen

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 172 Bewertungen für The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

von Charl B

Mar 18, 2016

Great course! Real life examples and great explanations make the learning curve so much more applicable and fun. Really enjoying the course. Thanks!

von Davi M C d S

Dec 01, 2018

Both the mnacro and the Micro course are awesom, the lectures are very good and insightful.The theacher is very good.I hope you make more courses on the subject.

von Faisal D

Dec 02, 2018

Good practical examples from real world for learning micro economics more effectively and building concepts instead of memorizing.

von John R T

Mar 28, 2019

This is an excellent introduction to microeconomics. Professor Navarro presents complex ideas clearly and well. The course is well organized. My only regret would be that many of the graphs illustrating important concepts are not available as a separate power point or PDF file. Would have been the cream on the cake.

von Archana M

Jan 29, 2019

Very informative and is definitely a must-know topic for all!

von Rohan K

Mar 16, 2019

Great course! Gives you a good fundamental understanding the subject.

von Deepen ( J

Sep 18, 2015

P

von Siddharth K

May 07, 2016

Great review for IB Economics course!

von Sushant R

Nov 26, 2015

Excellent course and presentation with basic to advance level of understanding. This has been a great help in thorough understanding of subject.

von Francisco B

Aug 30, 2015

This is an excellent course that I recommend to everyone. Professor Navarro explains in a way that really matters, and help to understand many economic situations from the past, the present and what could happen in the future among companies, goverments and societies.

It is a shame that many of our politicians, and some businesses are only working for they wallets. If they could put in practice something as simple as The production Possibility Frontier, our countries would be less dependent from other economies i.e. from other countries thus, avoiding to be begars asking most of the time for donations. What a shame !

Thank you Professor Navarro for opening my eyes, and if one day I have the opportunity to pay a visit to your University, I would be very pleased to go and shake your hand, Finally, COURSERA deserves a Nobel for Education for what it is doing for thousands around the world.

von ADEDOYIN O L

Mar 11, 2017

Excellent

von Bigfoot

Jun 18, 2016

cool cool cool

von Toma I

Sep 10, 2015

Quite interesting. Obvious past decisions more clear ...

von Nicolas R

Mar 21, 2018

Very well made and explained. I recommend it!

von Atulya S

Aug 25, 2015

The class was easy to understand a varied variety of different principles.

von Adler J

Feb 22, 2017

The very best

von Tariq S

Dec 11, 2015

Excellent, practical, connect you to day to day life.

von Alice D

Jan 11, 2016

Great course. Ideas are presented easily and without unnecessary complications. Loved it!

von Tom P

Jul 10, 2017

Well structured, with relevent test questions.

von John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Exceptional Course

von Sean M

Mar 23, 2016

Good intro, needs more coverage of Austrian Economics and examples of how to do some of the economic analysis

von Om P

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.

Very good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

von Luis C d C J

Mar 27, 2018

Simple and interesting videos, an interesting and informative introduction to microeconomics.

von Nguyen P H

Sep 20, 2015

Great course helping me see through events in daily life

von Kyaw S A

Aug 15, 2017

Good! I have got so much theoretical thought from the course!