Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
1,299 Bewertungen
267 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Top-Bewertungen

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 264 Bewertungen für The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

von Phan T H

Mar 01, 2017

This course is very interesting. It helps me a lot in learning how Microeconomics in the real world. Thank so much to the Teacher!

von Tatdanai A

Jun 26, 2017

All the important topics of microeconomics are well-taught and well-organized which are very easy to follow and understand.

von Jerimar P

Sep 17, 2020

This course is very helpful, especially for those students taking up Bachelor of Science in Business Administration.

von 夏思寒

Dec 25, 2019

a great course which helps people with no basis in economics like me better comprehend the beauty of microeconomics.

von Xu J

Nov 30, 2019

A great course! It's well organized and gives me a fundamental, vivid understanding of Microeconomics. Thanks a lot.

von Emily E

May 21, 2018

Great course & great instructor. Slides were very well done and very helpful throughout the course. Would recommend.

von Vitalii B

Dec 23, 2015

As non-professional I can't be objective, but I really like this course. It was very interesting and comprehensible.

von T N

Oct 16, 2015

The way of narrating content is very clear and succinct. Helps me build a scaffolding of the topic very quickly.

von Nazmul H A

Aug 03, 2020

It was great. Got a great visualization of how economy works. Got the basic. Thank you for designing this course.

von Davi A F

Oct 05, 2017

This course is a perfect introdutory course in the Microeconomic field. Thank you Peter Navarro, great teacher!

von Roger D W

Dec 30, 2016

This was an excellent class. It was better than an undergrad Macro class that I paid for at a state university.

von Sean M

Mar 23, 2016

Good intro, needs more coverage of Austrian Economics and examples of how to do some of the economic analysis

von Carlo V

Aug 22, 2015

I'm already graduated in economics, but this course is the best way I found to study microeconomics. Congrats

von Marsha K

Jun 04, 2020

Enjoyed the course and like the presenter, his presentation style makes the material amusing and engaging

von Nila C

May 18, 2020

A very good course highlighting importance of micro economics. Lot of examples in terms of explainations

von Syed A

Apr 26, 2020

The course was amazingly designed to cover important concepts of Microeconomics. It helped me a lot.

von Kamal V

Aug 30, 2017

This is an excellent course. It helped me understand many complex principles in an easy manner.

von Teniola A

Jun 20, 2020

Learned a lot and really appreciate the graphics and professor's style of teaching. Thank you!

von Luis C

Mar 27, 2018

Simple and interesting videos, an interesting and informative introduction to microeconomics.

von Farhad H

Dec 12, 2015

Explained very well. Practical than theoretical. Ideal course for business students.

loved it.

von Muhammad R

Dec 20, 2015

This is an excellent microeconomics course explaining the essential of microeconomic theory.

von ARVIND K S

Mar 11, 2020

An excellent foundation course in microeconomics.. Thoughtfully structured and well taught.

von Alessandro L

Aug 19, 2020

Very interesting and useful. Concepts are explained clearly. Huge thanks to Prof. Navarro!

von Saleh A

Apr 22, 2020

Very informative and unique course that provided me a great introduction to microeconomic

von Alice D

Jan 11, 2016

Great course. Ideas are presented easily and without unnecessary complications. Loved it!