Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
1,219 Bewertungen
244 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Top-Bewertungen

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 242 Bewertungen für The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

von ZHONG G

Jun 26, 2017

课程内容简明扼要,条理清晰,是经济学入门的好课程,配合相关的经济学教材看效果会更好,我用的是萨缪尔森的经典教材。

von Nguyen P H

Sep 20, 2015

Great course helping me see through events in daily life

von Toma I

Sep 10, 2015

Quite interesting. Obvious past decisions more clear ...

von Tariq S

Dec 11, 2015

Excellent, practical, connect you to day to day life.

von Srinathkumar A M

Nov 30, 2017

Great course , this course made me to love Economics

von Nicat

Apr 22, 2020

Best course I have ever met,I really appreciate it

von 罗子麟

Mar 25, 2020

非常好的微观经济学课程,覆盖内容相当全面,甚至包含政治经济学、公共经济学、公司金融等课程的先导内容。

von Kamil E C

Apr 24, 2020

This course is useful for me and thanks coursera.

von B S

Jul 04, 2020

Easy to understand, good intro course for micro

von Rufat H

Apr 24, 2020

I am so thankful for giving us this opportunity

von Tom P

Jul 10, 2017

Well structured, with relevent test questions.

von Nicolas R

Mar 21, 2018

Very well made and explained. I recommend it!

von Ismayil S

Apr 15, 2020

Very good, effective, time efficient course.

von Ashish S

Jun 13, 2020

really clear many myths of micro economics

von Hoang T B C

Aug 08, 2016

Thankyou ! I've learned useful knowledge !

von BENAHMED D A

Mar 05, 2016

very interresting course, I learned a lot.

von Wasand A

Apr 13, 2020

Good experience and learn more new things

von xinran

Oct 04, 2019

Thanks for the guidance of the professor

von Jason T

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent course. Very talented lecturer

von Ian D

Sep 27, 2015

Great primer on Microeconomic processes.

von KOTHA V V

Jun 09, 2020

still some more content can be added ..

von Dr G k

Jun 02, 2020

Perfect, understand real world examples

von 刘琦

May 11, 2020

it is easier after deep thought.Thanks!

von Siddharth K

May 07, 2016

Great review for IB Economics course!

von Rose Y

Oct 13, 2018

Great professor and great contents.