Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
1,229 Bewertungen
248 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Top-Bewertungen

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 245 Bewertungen für The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World

von Jose A M

Jul 12, 2020

A very good course that uses real world examples to better further your understanding of the topic. The professor is also concise with his presentations.

von Safak B

Oct 05, 2015

some of the slayts were hard to read just because of its page color.

examples from real life were the best part of the program. thanks!

von Lakshmi D

Jan 06, 2020

Enjoyed all the real world connects the course made. The content in the slides were too much, it was like reading a text book.

von Ben W

Feb 03, 2017

Explain the complex economic principles in easy examples and show case. Heavy knowledge with lightning lecture. Good course!

von Ikechi A

Jan 16, 2016

I think the teacher tried make things about as easy to understand as possible. I definitely feel stronger having finished it.

von ANAMIKA K

May 05, 2020

Overall its nice, All modules of Power of Microeconomics are explain in simple words with lots of example.

von Jonathan M

Aug 19, 2019

This course was a pleasant surprise for me. I found the content interactive and personally applicable.

von Theofanis K

Jan 27, 2020

It would be more helpful if there are more diagrams, pictures instead of powerpoint slides with text

von Reinaldo H O

Jan 25, 2016

Love it! Learn a lot! But it will be nice if the authors recommend books for non-economist students.

von Livia I L

May 14, 2018

Good for understanding basic miconomic concept. I hope this course will be useful in my life.

von Ganesh S

Jan 30, 2020

Strengthened the learning aspects in a higly well defined and enriching manner

von Amaani H

Jun 08, 2018

Clear & concise lectures that were easy to follow. Good introductory course.

von Ipsita J

Oct 19, 2015

it was a good follow through tuition along side my class lessons in school.

von Latoya O

Oct 16, 2017

This course has allowed me to look at my everyday decisions in a new way.

von Ian D R R

Apr 17, 2016

Very good, but i think it needs more activities to feel more the aproach.

von reshma

Apr 14, 2016

very well lecture to improve our knowledge...nice course

von Erick C

Dec 05, 2016

Get to know the bolts and nuts of the world mechanism.

von aman g

Dec 20, 2015

Very informative and very well explained for beginners

von Andreas Z

Jun 07, 2017

The course is definitely worth the time and money.

von Natasha J

Apr 17, 2017

Great course helps understand information easily.

von Zainulabidin A

Nov 30, 2015

Stay up on your readings within this class.

von Marcin D

Aug 27, 2015

3.5 actually but there are no half-stars

von Ali S

Jan 06, 2016

professor peter navarro is the best :)

von 王普

Mar 12, 2016

本人0基础,感觉课程基本概念居多,线下一定要配合一本教材,不然不太容易理解

von Nitul D

Nov 21, 2015

This course covers the basics well.