Chevron Left
Zurück zu Principles of Public Relations

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Principles of Public Relations von University of Colorado Boulder

4.6
Sterne
113 Bewertungen
18 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, learners are exposed to an overview of public relations principles and theories relevant to practice. You will explore the field, including the origin and trends affecting the future of the industry as well as how to land a job in public relations. This course provides a broad overview of working in public relations and how different tenets of persuasion are used in practice. The course also addresses ethical implications of public relations....

Top-Bewertungen

J

3. Apr. 2022

Hello, I felt that this course was so informative and will be very instrumental to my current role as a Executive producer of my own media company

FD

14. Juni 2022

EXCELLENT IVE GOT TO UNDERSTAND HOW TO IMPROVE ON PR STRATEGICS AND SKILLS

Filtern nach:

1 - 21 von 21 Bewertungen für Principles of Public Relations

von Jill M L

1. Okt. 2021

This 5 week course has an entire week on CSR, and another on getting a PR job...it brushes across actual PR principles. To the point that a good community relations program is mentioned in the CSR week, but we don't spend time on what a 'good community relations' program looks like.

von Lawrence E G

30. Aug. 2021

Highly informative beginner course in public relations. Excellent delivery of lecture by the professor and relatable examples / cases studies that were presented were very helpful in understanding the topic.

von Jeanine M

4. Apr. 2022

Hello, I felt that this course was so informative and will be very instrumental to my current role as a Executive producer of my own media company

von M I

14. Jan. 2022

This is the best course made by the best teacher! Very precise, up-do-date, comprehensive and very very professional! My respect to Erin Willis.

von Cristhopher B

23. Mai 2022

Excellent and engaging. Very on point and with tons of insides about PR managment. I Love oit!

von Saeeedeh M

23. Juni 2022

It was very usefull, thanks a lot for preparing this course.

I learn a lot about PR.

von mokhtar m م ب

20. Sep. 2021

Excellent and very enriching course. I highly recommend. Excellent instructor

von farheez d

15. Juni 2022

EXCELLENT IVE GOT TO UNDERSTAND HOW TO IMPROVE ON PR STRATEGICS AND SKILLS

von Hensen F L T

3. Jan. 2022

So helpfull and insightfull, there are so many new insight and knowledge

von Chaw S T Z

26. Jan. 2022

A Great Course with valuable insights for PR Practitioners.

von ani c

16. Jan. 2022

It was my pleasure to be a part of the course!

thank u !

von Tejumade W

5. Juni 2022

It is very impactful and lectures were well delivered

von Girum A B

13. Juni 2022

I​ didnt say anything but yoy are so good

von Melanie B

16. Sep. 2021

Very interesting and enjoyable

von Tiss

2. Nov. 2021

E​njoyed this course

von Ezz E Y

12. Sep. 2021

very useful

von Izukanji M

23. Apr. 2022

von Habiba H A

29. Mai 2022

the videos are too long most of the time i get distracted , it is better to make the videos short. The best vedio is the one that does not exceed 3 minutes so that the viewer does not get bored.

von Suman S

27. Jan. 2022

Public Relations history to present was briefly covered. But the examples taken were based from U.S. so could relate a little less.

von Elena M

3. Jan. 2022

V​ery poor content. The videos dont cover useful information regarding what is PR. What was written in the section "WHAT YOU WILL LEARN" has nothing to do with the topics covered in the course. To be honest, I am disappointed.

von Beedika R

27. März 2022

NA