Chevron Left
Zurück zu Principles of UX/UI Design

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Principles of UX/UI Design von Meta

4.6
Sterne
133 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn the fundamentals of User Experience (UX) research and design. Become immersed in the UX process of identifying problems and iterating and testing designs to find appropriate solutions. You’ll learn how to empathize with users through best-practice research approaches, and create common UX artifacts such as user personas. And you’ll use UX insights to make appropriate design decisions. By utilizing the User Interface (UI) design process, you will be able to create wireframes for features in Figma, and turn them into Minimum Viable Product (MVP) style prototypes from your mockups. You’ll also learn the core principles of design such as hierarchy and the use of grids. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Design digital products that create value and solve a user's problems in meaningful ways. • Recognize what constitutes successful UX UI and evaluate existing interfaces for design consistency and quality. •  Identify best practice interaction design methods and evaluate and improve your own and others' designs. •  Create, share and test your UX UI designs following best practice guidelines. This is a beginner course for learners who would like to prepare themselves for a career in UX UI development. To succeed in this course, you do not need prior development experience, only basic internet navigation skills and an eagerness to learn....

Top-Bewertungen

BT

26. Dez. 2022

Thanks for providing a good certificated course, I appreciate it. The certificates in these courses will give me good fundamentals for my future career

OB

14. Dez. 2022

This course is awesome!!! Its a lot of work if you really want to learn but the benefits is tremendous, especially for me as a full stack developer

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 40 Bewertungen für Principles of UX/UI Design

von Alberto V Q

19. Nov. 2022

I've never been into visuals and graphic interface design but this course convinced me of the importance of the UX/UI process which I now enjoy and respect. It contains a lot of theory content on usability, design, and interactivity that I wasn't expecting but I found more enjoyable than the other parts of design like lines, depth, color, typefaces, etc. I took this course and the whole specialization because "Interfaces are Important", and I learned all the key parts of how and what to render but never the "why" behind it all. The HTML and CSS advanced course explains the semantics of the HTML world but this course gives it meaning and empathy to the design elements beyond the screen, which are centered on the user.

von Rodion S

7. Dez. 2022

Took me a while to complete a final assignment.

It's kinda sad that one of two persons that reviewed me did not made fair score, giving me 0 points when I actually had done what was assigned, but I made it anyway.

Instructors were great!

von zhengpeng

24. Nov. 2022

Thanks to coursera, thanks to mate, thanks to the lecturer of coursera platform video, thanks to everyone, thank you, love you

von Walters S

12. Nov. 2022

Better than I thought! It covers the core subjects and functions that a ux/ui needs to do daily!

von Dan B

4. Feb. 2023

There are so many errors in this course. And it really is quite embarrassing considering the topic and the errors in it. I'm starting to wonder if reviews are bought by the course maker :-) can not recommend it unfortunately and was sad it was part of the Meta iOS track

von Bui N K T

26. Dez. 2022

Thanks for providing a good certificated course, I appreciate it. The certificates in these courses will give me good fundamentals for my future career

von Orel B

15. Dez. 2022

This course is awesome!!! Its a lot of work if you really want to learn but the benefits is tremendous, especially for me as a full stack developer

von Gustavo G

30. Dez. 2022

What a great course! I learned a lot about how to use Figma and UI/UX foundations. Thank you so much to the instructors!

von Iván Z

8. Nov. 2022

Great course, very good and clear information, amazing readings and exercises and a great final assignment.

von Haneen

20. Dez. 2022

Rich content . I have found it very useful as it answered a lot of questions in my mind. Highly recommend.

von Luiz A J A

21. Dez. 2022

It surprised me. Never though that would be so much about this subject.

von Amanullah A

15. Nov. 2022

The course was pretty insightful and easy to understand. Thanks!

von Aldo C

5. Dez. 2022

Well explained. The instructors are really well prepared.

von Senon U

22. Nov. 2022

Leider muss man sich alles selber über andere Quellen aneignen. Verstehe auch nicht warum man so lange auf den nächsten Kurs warten muss...

von Alejandro R

8. Feb. 2023

Muy profundo en sus conceptos ( abúndate lectura ) sienta las bases necesarias de los principios de introducción al mundo del diseño, realmente agradecido por este curso que en lo personal aclaro una gran cantidad de dudas y e doto de las herramientas para dar inicio en el mundo profesional del dieño.

von Tanya D

5. Feb. 2023

Great course for developers, especially if they don't aware of creating prototypes. It's a quite important skill for future opportunities!

von Pinaet P

13. Jan. 2023

From theory to practical knowledge. Have a good project to apply the knowledge. A must for front-end developer.

von Mohamed B

14. Nov. 2022

Great course, that's setting a great knowledge base of UX/UI Design

von Reem B

31. Dez. 2022

Very nice course for beginners and more with up to date practices

von Darrick T

30. Dez. 2022

Great instructor, readings were relevant, Projects were helpful

von vignaux

3. Feb. 2023

Complete and exhaustive course on UX. Great

von MD S I Z

25. Dez. 2022

This has been a great learning experience.

von Lintang L

17. Jan. 2023

very challenging course

von Edgar A G H

5. Dez. 2022

Very Good I learn a lot

von Muhammad U

26. Jan. 2023

Best and you must try