Chevron Left
Zurück zu Natural Language Processing with Probabilistic Models

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Natural Language Processing with Probabilistic Models von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
1,372 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Course 2 of the Natural Language Processing Specialization, you will: a) Create a simple auto-correct algorithm using minimum edit distance and dynamic programming, b) Apply the Viterbi Algorithm for part-of-speech (POS) tagging, which is vital for computational linguistics, c) Write a better auto-complete algorithm using an N-gram language model, and d) Write your own Word2Vec model that uses a neural network to compute word embeddings using a continuous bag-of-words model. By the end of this Specialization, you will have designed NLP applications that perform question-answering and sentiment analysis, created tools to translate languages and summarize text, and even built a chatbot! This Specialization is designed and taught by two experts in NLP, machine learning, and deep learning. Younes Bensouda Mourri is an Instructor of AI at Stanford University who also helped build the Deep Learning Specialization. Łukasz Kaiser is a Staff Research Scientist at Google Brain and the co-author of Tensorflow, the Tensor2Tensor and Trax libraries, and the Transformer paper....

Top-Bewertungen

NM

12. Dez. 2020

A truly great course, focuses on the details you need, at a good pace, building up the foundations needed before relying more heavily on libraries an abstractions (which I assume will follow).

HS

2. Dez. 2020

A neatly organized course introducing the students to basics of Processing text data, learning word embedding and most importantly on how to interpret the word embedding. Great Job!!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 242 Bewertungen für Natural Language Processing with Probabilistic Models

von FERNANDO D H S

10. Sep. 2020

Excellent course, although the last assignment is very straight-forward and may be good to have a more in depth coding of the loss.

von Prateek J

4. Feb. 2021

Amazing course. Starts from the basics and then teaches concepts in-depth. The exercises are also very elaborate and well thought.

von Moustafa S

8. Sep. 2020

now we are talking, i really enjoyed this one, this gives you a pass to the first course as i didn't enjoy it at all :D, good job!

von RAJ B S 1

6. Sep. 2020

Amazing how you make it look so so easy and explain straight to the point. Loved the implementation details and the notebooks

von Jayantha N

7. Aug. 2020

All my doubts about word2vec models were cleared, after taking up this course. The instructor's diction was easy to follow.

von Yeison T

2. Juni 2022

I'm happy to learn all ot topics about Neural Networks in NLP. Explanations are very eaiser to understand. Thanks =)

von Aftab K

18. Jan. 2021

Very well presented with the right level of detail and emphasis along with complementary programming exercises.

von Muhammad A N

2. Feb. 2022

E​xcellent design and delivery of the course. Makes one understand quite complicated algorithm in short time.

von Bernard E

14. Okt. 2020

Great coding examples and exercises! All functions coded from scratch, no ML libraries used, which is great.

von Thomas L

16. Feb. 2021

Exceptional. Second only to Andrew's course. The coding assignment's were the perfect level of difficulty.

von Dustin V

16. Jan. 2021

Excellent primer material for probablistic NLP approaches. Sets the foundation for deep learning with NLP

von Manmohan K

3. Aug. 2020

Loved it! The lectures as short and concise and the ungraded labs are a bonus which helped me learn a lot!

von Jerry C

4. Aug. 2020

Great overview! Includes building of a neural network from the fundamental building blocks with numpy.

von Albeiro d J E P

14. Nov. 2020

One of the best NLP courses i have taken in my life! Thank you so much Coursera and DeepLearning.ai!!

von Wong H S

21. Juni 2021

The content is useful and interesting, pretty enjoy the learning process with course's instructor!

von Kwame G

21. März 2021

Best course I did so far, the lecturer is able to explain difficult courses simply. Well done Sir!

von swaroop k

18. Juli 2020

The course content and exercises cover state of the art NLP applications and their implementations

von Yekaterina G

26. Juni 2021

Very clear and engaging lectures with awesome hands-on labs/practice and fun real world examples.

von Taranpreet s

31. Okt. 2020

Concepts are explained thoroughly, Assignments are on the easier side, lots of spoon feeding.

von Adryan R A

9. Jan. 2022

Excellent course if youre new to NLP, this course is simple but very deep and explained well

von Martin P

22. März 2021

Great course with great lecturers. Simple and clear explanations of many fundamental topics.

von CLAUDIA R R

11. März 2021

This course was a bit hard because it contains a lot of information but it's well explained.

von John J C

31. Jan. 2021

Aprendí cosas nuevas que sabía como se hacían en código pero no tenía muy presente la teoría

von Soo J K

21. Juli 2020

This was another great course that provides a lot of chances for hands on coding experience.

von Wenzhe Y

2. Sep. 2020

I got refreshed on NLP with the courses, great lecture and the coding are very friendly