Chevron Left
Zurück zu Natural Language Processing with Probabilistic Models

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Natural Language Processing with Probabilistic Models von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
1,282 Bewertungen
228 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Course 2 of the Natural Language Processing Specialization, you will: a) Create a simple auto-correct algorithm using minimum edit distance and dynamic programming, b) Apply the Viterbi Algorithm for part-of-speech (POS) tagging, which is vital for computational linguistics, c) Write a better auto-complete algorithm using an N-gram language model, and d) Write your own Word2Vec model that uses a neural network to compute word embeddings using a continuous bag-of-words model. By the end of this Specialization, you will have designed NLP applications that perform question-answering and sentiment analysis, created tools to translate languages and summarize text, and even built a chatbot! This Specialization is designed and taught by two experts in NLP, machine learning, and deep learning. Younes Bensouda Mourri is an Instructor of AI at Stanford University who also helped build the Deep Learning Specialization. Łukasz Kaiser is a Staff Research Scientist at Google Brain and the co-author of Tensorflow, the Tensor2Tensor and Trax libraries, and the Transformer paper....

Top-Bewertungen

NM
12. Dez. 2020

A truly great course, focuses on the details you need, at a good pace, building up the foundations needed before relying more heavily on libraries an abstractions (which I assume will follow).

HS
2. Dez. 2020

A neatly organized course introducing the students to basics of Processing text data, learning word embedding and most importantly on how to interpret the word embedding. Great Job!!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 227 Bewertungen für Natural Language Processing with Probabilistic Models

von Bernard E

14. Okt. 2020

Great coding examples and exercises! All functions coded from scratch, no ML libraries used, which is great.

von Thomas L

16. Feb. 2021

Exceptional. Second only to Andrew's course. The coding assignment's were the perfect level of difficulty.

von Dustin V

16. Jan. 2021

Excellent primer material for probablistic NLP approaches. Sets the foundation for deep learning with NLP

von Manmohan K

3. Aug. 2020

Loved it! The lectures as short and concise and the ungraded labs are a bonus which helped me learn a lot!

von Jerry C

4. Aug. 2020

Great overview! Includes building of a neural network from the fundamental building blocks with numpy.

von Albeiro d J E P

14. Nov. 2020

One of the best NLP courses i have taken in my life! Thank you so much Coursera and DeepLearning.ai!!

von Wong H S

21. Juni 2021

The content is useful and interesting, pretty enjoy the learning process with course's instructor!

von Kwame G

21. März 2021

Best course I did so far, the lecturer is able to explain difficult courses simply. Well done Sir!

von swaroop k

18. Juli 2020

The course content and exercises cover state of the art NLP applications and their implementations

von Yekaterina G

26. Juni 2021

Very clear and engaging lectures with awesome hands-on labs/practice and fun real world examples.

von Taranpreet s

31. Okt. 2020

Concepts are explained thoroughly, Assignments are on the easier side, lots of spoon feeding.

von Adryan R A

9. Jan. 2022

Excellent course if youre new to NLP, this course is simple but very deep and explained well

von Martin P

22. März 2021

Great course with great lecturers. Simple and clear explanations of many fundamental topics.

von CLAUDIA R R

11. März 2021

This course was a bit hard because it contains a lot of information but it's well explained.

von John J C

31. Jan. 2021

Aprendí cosas nuevas que sabía como se hacían en código pero no tenía muy presente la teoría

von Soo J K

21. Juli 2020

This was another great course that provides a lot of chances for hands on coding experience.

von Wenzhe Y

2. Sep. 2020

I got refreshed on NLP with the courses, great lecture and the coding are very friendly

von Luca P

23. Aug. 2020

I am satisfied with the instructor and the materials offered| Thanks deeplearning.ai

von Vladimir B

21. Juli 2020

Fantastic course. I had so much fun learning about these important concepts in NLP.

von Yun-Chen L

18. Nov. 2020

In this course, we go deep in NLP, and do more application with assignment. Grate!

von Rafael L

26. Sep. 2020

Really great content and exercise implementing all calculations to Model training.

von Muhammad S

26. Juli 2020

In my opinion, the section about Hidden Markov Models needs more detailed videos.

von Lossan B

5. Aug. 2021

Very interesting material with lot of opportunities for practice.

Great Course.

von Piotr B

13. Sep. 2020

Practical approach to real-world examples, best alive online course about NLP!

von Bradley W

6. Juli 2020

exceptional course, will be able to apply some of these learnings to my job :)