Chevron Left
Zurück zu Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making von University of California, Irvine

4.3
1,848 Bewertungen
329 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

Top-Bewertungen

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

KH

Sep 27, 2019

It is a great course and very useful and help me to how to think and how to solve problems by effective way and how to make a group desicion making

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 326 Bewertungen für Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making

von Nadija V

Feb 01, 2019

Very understandable and useful

von Masroor H

Apr 10, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

von Yury Y

Mar 08, 2019

Useful training with good methods for everyday and business decision making and analysis.

von Iskandar A H

Jan 21, 2019

Great teaching and easy to understand this course

von Nurgul

May 13, 2018

Спасибо огромное за данный курс. Очень понравился. Лектор замечательный, подача материала прекрасная, тесты адекватные (если освоил тему, сдаешь без труда). Расширила свои знания и кругозор!

von Eugene T

May 21, 2018

Excellent programme with relevant useful materials for reference

von John M

Jun 25, 2018

Great content which provided foundation knowledge I found not to be common sense. Thank you!

von SUBHRA S M

Mar 02, 2018

very good

von Paul D B

Dec 31, 2015

This course touches on LOTS of topics and provides a basic understanding of many useful concepts.

von Alberto A E V

Mar 06, 2016

Ampliamante recomendable. Debes de tomarlo ya que no solo es útil para el trabajo sino que te ayuda en tu vida personal.

von Antonio T

Feb 26, 2018

Well structured and clear explanations.

von Johanna M

Oct 19, 2015

This course was helpful as an introduction to Problem Solving. I enjoyed the material.

von Jonatan R

Jun 13, 2016

It was worth all the hard work!! Learned a lot!! Thanks

von Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

von Eddah K

Jun 20, 2016

I have gained knowledge and skills in project management through this course. Thank you and keep it up.

von Borys V

Oct 03, 2016

This was a very useful course with very good lectures and examples.

von Tomer

Aug 11, 2015

Lovely!

von Bruno G

Nov 22, 2015

It´s a very practical course. Well recommended.

von Karampatos G

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent course !!

von Sebastien

Aug 24, 2015

Very easy to understand but it's very useful to help me analyse many problems. Helpful to my other courses.

von Murilo M d S

Aug 05, 2017

Great course that help organize better management change and control. Thanks!

von José G F

Jan 31, 2016

It´s a great course!

von Margaret G

Sep 13, 2015

The course was awesome! I learned a lot that I didn't know before.

von Sakshi A

Aug 18, 2015

Brilliant course - increased my understanding so much !

von Berenice O

Sep 19, 2015

I loved this course, it's just what I needed and I learnt so much. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course available to us.