Chevron Left
Zurück zu Procurement Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Procurement Basics von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
240 Bewertungen
43 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This Course includes basic information on procurement, Importance of the procurement organization and its’ role in the organization, cost vs. value, processes such as the use of RFQ, RFP, RFX, Differences between direct and indirect procurement, and Stakeholder management The course will supported by videos, readings and a required case that will be assessed by a peer review. In addition, a Practice Assessment (multiple choice) is available to the student. This should be helpful as there is a Final Assessment (40 Multiple Choice) at the end of the specialization in Course 7 that is required to obtain the certification....

Top-Bewertungen

MG
9. Nov. 2020

This is a great overview for the field of Procurement and the instructor is wonderful and a valuable resource given his wealth of experience in Supply Chain Management and Procurement.

KA
14. Aug. 2021

It was amazing course. I enjoyed a lot with this procurement basic course and I gain a lot of knowledge.\n\nmany thanks for your financial aid.\n\nKamil

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 43 Bewertungen für Procurement Basics

von Nadarajah S

15. Juli 2020

Such a useful and professional course.

Await to participate in more professional courses via COURSERA

von Abhishek S

9. Aug. 2020

Its more self reading than lecture.

von Paul T

20. Juli 2020

Great jump into Procurement Basics, and right away focusing on need for stakeholder communication and integrating Procurement into the entire procurement process in a way that adds value to the company and increases Procurement's importance.

von Alex V

19. Aug. 2020

Apart from 1 reading material I left a comment about (blurry/low quality pictures of tables and graphs) the course was interesting and provided me with quite a few new perspectives and cemented my current knowledge.

von ANNA E B

12. Aug. 2020

I found this course very clear, and explanations are very Comprehensive with the support of some study cases. I liked the idea of reviewing students assessments and viceversa. I really love this course.

von Andres A

13. Juni 2020

Great Strategies to keep a solid and healthy business relationship with vendors

von Andrea

4. Juni 2020

Great for people who want a good overview about how Procurement works.

von Al M A

4. Sep. 2020

This course is very informative for learners. Thank you.

von Jigneshkumar N P

27. Juli 2020

This is really perfect session for basic learner.

von LISA N C

5. Okt. 2020

I enjoyed the course and it was interested.

von Mohamad S B S

31. Okt. 2020

Very easy to understand Don Klock explains

von Conrad K

17. Juli 2020

The videos and materials were top notch

von Mariela M

19. Aug. 2020

Very helpful and useful information!

von RITHEESH V V

21. Juni 2020

Really excited and looking forward

von Winston A W

5. Sep. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von Eswar I

26. Mai 2020

Excellent!

von Muhammad A R

5. Juni 2020

Excellent

von Sohan L B

28. Juni 2020

Good!

von Sheri Z

24. Juli 2020

V

von Joshua A

14. Feb. 2021

perfect course to launch you into the basics of procurement........

von Hardeep S C

19. Juni 2020

Very authentic ways of teaching

von Angelica Z V

11. Nov. 2020

Has basic information that is good to know about this area. It is shorter than the 5 weeks, it can be done in 2 or 3. Good in general but it did not reached my expectation of showing interesting real life cases and more interaction. The assessment had some grading issues.

von Noaman R

29. Juli 2020

The course strictly entry level. The course content in my view might not have been laid out accordingly. I feel it is missing structure.

von Michael N U

31. Dez. 2020

Personally, communication between departments was a natural thing. I never thought that stakeholders management could be one of the subjects to study. This course gave me a different perspective on this part of collaborative communication.

von Joseph A A

21. Juni 2021

This course has been really insightful and I will admonish anyone who would like to properly understand the procurement process or take a new career in procurement to take up this course. It is clearly defined and easy to understand.