Chevron Left
Zurück zu Procurement Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Procurement Basics von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
258 Bewertungen
46 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This Course includes basic information on procurement, Importance of the procurement organization and its’ role in the organization, cost vs. value, processes such as the use of RFQ, RFP, RFX, Differences between direct and indirect procurement, and Stakeholder management The course will supported by videos, readings and a required case that will be assessed by a peer review. In addition, a Practice Assessment (multiple choice) is available to the student. This should be helpful as there is a Final Assessment (40 Multiple Choice) at the end of the specialization in Course 7 that is required to obtain the certification....

Top-Bewertungen

MG
9. Nov. 2020

This is a great overview for the field of Procurement and the instructor is wonderful and a valuable resource given his wealth of experience in Supply Chain Management and Procurement.

KA
14. Aug. 2021

It was amazing course. I enjoyed a lot with this procurement basic course and I gain a lot of knowledge.\n\nmany thanks for your financial aid.\n\nKamil

Filtern nach:

26 - 46 von 46 Bewertungen für Procurement Basics

von Joseph A A

21. Juni 2021

This course has been really insightful and I will admonish anyone who would like to properly understand the procurement process or take a new career in procurement to take up this course. It is clearly defined and easy to understand.

von IMAD A

23. Dez. 2021

t​his course is really helpfull and full of information for someone like me that doesn't know much about procurement .

I​ faced some defficulties but just by revising my notebook is was able to identify my blind spots and succeed

von Mike G

9. Nov. 2020

This is a great overview for the field of Procurement and the instructor is wonderful and a valuable resource given his wealth of experience in Supply Chain Management and Procurement.

von Jose M N

22. Juli 2021

Very good course, it give you a general idea about procurement strategic sourcing, some processes and terms that would let you understand the importance of procurement.

von Kim U T T

21. Sep. 2021

This course provides a good view of procurement and stakeholder management. But I think it is better if it provide more questions in the practice quiz.

von Kamil A

15. Aug. 2021

It was amazing course. I enjoyed a lot with this procurement basic course and I gain a lot of knowledge.

many thanks for your financial aid.

Kamil

von Divyang M

15. Jan. 2021

contract negotiation, supplier relationships explained and understood clearly and so seamlessly with examples in a nutshell !!

von Sreekanth S

1. Dez. 2021

Wonderful course rendering by the professor. Understood the concepts crystal clear.. Thanks for your support.

von Paye H

5. Jan. 2022

The course was very interesting. It brought out basic concepts of procurement.

von MBONERA M

5. Nov. 2020

Good notes and some practices matching with my position field

von Claudio A B d S

22. Juni 2021

I loved the case study and all the reading material.

von Yas K

10. Aug. 2021

The course is very informative and helpful.

von Rachna V

16. Aug. 2021

Awesome learning experience

von Marlene C N

1. Apr. 2021

Excellent course!

von Chaichana T

27. März 2021

excellent course

von POO C M

1. Feb. 2021

awesome

von PHAM Q T

9. Juni 2021

good

von Kween H C F

20. Sep. 2021

I have learned a lot in this course, I have managed to finish the course early before the due because it was very interesting and keeps me on track to study. Thank you, :)

von Winfred S W

31. Mai 2021

It was an excellent introductory course with lots of practical tips.

Some more articles on procurement practices of industries would be a welcome addition.

von Hellen H

20. Okt. 2021

I don't recommend this course. Because in each week it's only a long video from the instructor providing vague concepts and most of the videos are histories from his past jobs. The lectures are a copy paste from articles from the internet. And the final project it's not related to procurement, it's more to manufacture processs. I had worked in procurement and I did not find any key concept or any exercise worth it. If you are new in the field you may not like procurement after taking this course

von Richard K

8. Aug. 2021

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!