Chevron Left
Zurück zu Procurement Negotiation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Procurement Negotiation von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.8
Sterne
114 Bewertungen
18 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will teach you the necessary negotiation skills to be successful. We will be covering the overall negotiation process, how to establish objectives (e.g.Most Desirable Option (MDO), Least Acceptable Alternative (LAA), Best Alternative To a Negotiated Agreement (BATNA)), what type and how to gather facts and collect information, the importance of developing a plan, learn your negotiation style, how to use, recognize and counter various tactics, understand the difference between positions vs. interest and need and wants, and lastly what you need to do after the negotiation is complete. This course will be supported by video, readings, a personal style survey, a podcast, and a required "mock" negotiation with a Peer group assessment....

Top-Bewertungen

RS
1. Jan. 2021

Procurement Negotiation was excellent program. Program having very good depth. I have gone through the video 3 times and read the materials due to depth knowledge. Thanks for the program.

AR
2. Nov. 2021

The case is a great way to learn and apply the concepts.\n\nHaving a real negotiator giving you real tips is helpful.

Filtern nach:

1 - 21 von 21 Bewertungen für Procurement Negotiation

von Shaheryar K

25. Juli 2020

Very informative regarding Negotiation practice. Hope to apply what I learned in the course in the future

von Edgar N B G

17. Aug. 2021

Un curso muy útil para mejorar las estrategias de negociación como representante de Compras, recomiendo no sólo quedarse con los conceptos y sugerencias que enmarca este curso si no especializarse también en negociación efectiva ya que cada vez más proveedores capacitarán a sus vendedores y los compradores deben de estar preparados

von RAKESH K S

1. Jan. 2021

Procurement Negotiation was excellent program. Program having very good depth. I have gone through the video 3 times and read the materials due to depth knowledge. Thanks for the program.

von Celaletdin U

13. Dez. 2020

Effective and fruitful course for both procurement professionals and the other people indirectly have interface with procurement processes.

von Andres A

13. Juli 2020

Excellent Course, it reminds you of what important it is to develop a Negotiation Strategy plan before sitting in the negotiation table.

von Adriana R

3. Nov. 2021

The case is a great way to learn and apply the concepts.

Having a real negotiator giving you real tips is helpful.

von Andrea

8. Juni 2020

Great intro to negotiation with useful tips. Also, readings were interesting.

von Beverley M

2. Apr. 2021

brilliant, total enjoyable, practical learning

von Dipin.KK

23. Sep. 2020

Teaching and presentations was excellent

von HIEN H T X

30. Okt. 2020

Excellent! This course helped me a lot.

von RITHEESH V V

5. Juli 2020

Excellent & Looking forward!!

von Aislinn Y C V

22. Nov. 2021

Fue muy bueno, me gustó

von Đào M H

13. Juli 2021

This is a great course!

von Winston A W

3. Okt. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von La V M

25. März 2021

Excellent course

von Claudio A B d S

12. Aug. 2021

great material!

von AMIRA D A H A A

25. März 2021

excellent

von Trúc N

25. Okt. 2021

Good

von Joshua A

2. März 2021

an excellent course on negotiations for procurement and sourcing professionals......

von Bhadresh P

6. Juli 2020

.Informative course about negotiation techniques.

von Richard K

8. Aug. 2021

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!