Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.8
Sterne
92 Bewertungen
27 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will be the final course in the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization. We will covering three things: First, there will be a final set of readings of articles that are looking at the future of Strategic Procurement and Sourcing. While many of the articles differ in their point of view, all the authors focus on the continued important of procurement in the business world today. Second, we will do a complete wrap-up and key takeaways for all of the courses. This will be an excellent review of what you learned in this specialization and will be helpful in the Final Assessment of the course. Lastly, there will be a Required Final Assessment consisting of 40 multiple choice....

Top-Bewertungen

IA
11. Juni 2020

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

JM
22. Dez. 2020

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 29 Bewertungen für Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions

von Ibrahim A

12. Juni 2020

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

von Edgar N B G

24. Aug. 2021

Brillante recapitulación de la Especialización, lecturas muy interesantes y asesoría con toda la voz de la experiencia.

von Vikas S

14. Okt. 2020

Excellent course for beginners in procurement. also gives insights of industry practices.

von Dani V

29. Mai 2020

Excellent course on Procurement and Sourcing. Fully recommendable!!!

von SAMBIT S

5. Aug. 2020

The course user can use multiple choice and provide information on how to write answers. Very badly made the video where 25% of slide isn't visible and quiz no information how to write answers

von Demet A

16. Feb. 2021

I am in purchasing field for over 15 years, within international organizations.

The whole specialization , helped me to get insights of chances to improve, as well as increasing the quality of communication with my peers and upper management.

The concepts are explained very clearly and supported with very good assignments.

Thank you very much for providing such good quality learning material available !

von Evelyn

20. Juni 2020

As a mid-level manager, this learning has actually consolidated my experience and provided missing pieces for a more rounded knowledge of procurement. The Lecturer showed passion and is very knowledgeable in this area of specialization. I really enjoyed and benefited from he course!

von XIAOLING H

6. Aug. 2021

T​his course definitely enhanced my knowledge in global sourcing and procurement. It has a lot to offer, and it's very engaging. Thank you professor Don.

von Modesto J F P

16. Aug. 2021

With this course you obtain a really good overview about the critical points to develop and implement a strategic view in Procurement

von John M

23. Dez. 2020

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

von Andrew K

2. Dez. 2021

nice course that encompasses a lot of requirements in the procurement market.

von Andres A

13. Juli 2020

Great Course! Recommended for Procurement and Non-Procurement Professionals

von Rachel E F

8. Sep. 2020

Very informative course , highly recommend for anyone in procurement

von Arturo V R

25. Juni 2020

Excellent Specialization for anyone involved in procurement.

von Claudio A B d S

18. Aug. 2021

Great material! Mr. Don Klock is a great instructor!

von Muhammad U A

11. Mai 2021

The finest course by the finest professor

von Abdullahi M A

25. Nov. 2020

it was really exceptional course.

von RITHEESH V V

3. Juli 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward...

von Winston A W

4. Okt. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von Ali A

2. März 2021

Great learning

von Meiliani

31. Jan. 2021

worth to learn

von Abel C

14. Mai 2021

Excellent

von Muhammad A R

5. Juni 2020

EXCELLENT

von John J

27. Nov. 2021

Nice

von Aditya J

26. März 2021

the course was fine, a bit confused when doing the final test, it's multiple choice questions but you still have to type down the letter, and when you type down it in capital, somehow it doesn't count