Chevron Left
Zurück zu Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Procurement & Sourcing Introduction von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
777 Bewertungen
193 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

Top-Bewertungen

AP
22. Juli 2020

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT
18. Aug. 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 197 Bewertungen für Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

von Ashwini S

4. Jan. 2022

Excellent introduction to foundation concepts and gives a good oversight of what the scope of procurement & sourcing encompasses

von Jose M N

5. Juli 2021

Nice, I had a great overall idea about purchasing strategies, theories and supplier relationships. It's a great introduction.

von Chris M

7. Okt. 2020

Good readings and fair overview questions that quizzed your real understanding of the material. Nothing out of left field.

von Joseph A A

7. Mai 2021

Makes the course easy to understand with practical experience which gives one a feel of the course. Very well simplified

von Elias

20. Apr. 2021

It is a very good Introduction course but better complete the full Global procurement and Sourcing specialization

von Ragab A

13. Nov. 2020

It’s really amazing & fantastic to learn online & to get a approved certificate of trusted website , like Coursera

von IMAD A

20. Dez. 2021

G​reat Course actually I enjoyed it and it was full of information for someone that is new to the specialization

von Thao L

2. Aug. 2021

Good for starting the Procurement. This course gives me all the fundermental, all definition of Procurement.

von Wong P F

19. Okt. 2020

A very good overview of the topics. Practical information on our procurement job reality in the market now.

von Rustam Y

21. Nov. 2021

Very useful tips, especially about how to treat, categorize,negotiate and value your Suppliers.

von edwin h

3. Okt. 2021

The class is very simple, easy to understand and insighful to practices this in my future job.

von Kasuntha M

18. Apr. 2021

Great course to get an introduction to Procurement & Sourcing. I highly recommend this course.

von ONYIA E

11. März 2021

Very interesting and engaging and for a beginner, it was easy to assimilate and summarize.

von FAYOMI A O

29. Sep. 2020

This coursera is a very good courserail it help students to learn more in life experience

von Guillermo V

28. Dez. 2021

Great intro into Procurement. I would like more terms defined and more examples though.

von Aylin A

29. Aug. 2020

It is a very effective, easy to understand introducing to procurement basics. Thank you

von Kitsada D

9. Sep. 2020

This course provides me the different between procurement and purchasing. Many thanks.

von Rhonda M

29. Sep. 2021

I was easy to understand... I was amazed at how much I could learn during this course

von Serge G

27. Sep. 2020

Very good explanation of all topics, easy to understand. Very experienced instructor.

von Mohit R

12. Aug. 2021

Excellent course, easy to understand and make learning a truly global experience

von Valeria T

5. Feb. 2021

Thank you for course, I got the basic picture of Procurement&Sourcing processes.

von Amina G

13. Dez. 2021

j'ai eu la formation, c'était très intéressante!

Merci pour cette opportunité !!

von Duška V

10. Dez. 2020

It provides a comprehensive overview of the procurement. Definitely recommend!

von thomas r

30. Nov. 2020

Great articles. A broad overview with great insights into numerous aspects.

von Neeraj k

12. Sep. 2020

Easy to understand course with small chapters that hold you to read more