Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Art of Music Production

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Art of Music Production von Berklee College of Music

4.8
Sterne
1,415 Bewertungen
432 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

Top-Bewertungen

RM

Jul 29, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR

Sep 26, 2016

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 422 Bewertungen für The Art of Music Production

von alison m

Apr 01, 2020

I found the professor easy to follow and understand. He made the class enjoyable, and I learned a lot!!!

von Milla L

Aug 03, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in music! Really helps to set your intentions for any music project.

von Christian A T P

Jun 05, 2020

Excelente información, Stephen Webber es un gran maestro y se aprende mucho sobre producción musical.

von Naltic C

Mar 17, 2018

It's helpful and essential to my music journey. The fellows are enthusiastic and I enjoy this course!

von Дмитрий М

Sep 07, 2017

Stephen, your experience and attitude really inspire. Thanks a lot. Hope to meet you once in person.

von Matías A D

Jul 20, 2020

I really learned a lot on this course and it really motivated me to be better and keep recording!!!

von Douglas M

May 18, 2020

Fantastic, I learned a lot during the course, Instructor Stephen is one of the best I've ever seen.

von Riccio A L Z

Aug 07, 2016

Me gusto mucho, aprendí una gran cantidad de cosas que me han ayudado en mi desarrollo como músico.

von Josip G

Aug 20, 2018

It was a good and informative course that has taught me a 'thing or two' about music production!

von Amit M

Jun 29, 2018

wonderful course that thought good skills to give feedback, different methods like layering etc

von Germán C

May 22, 2020

Thank you so much. This course gave me great resources to improve my music production skills.

von Cathy G

Jul 13, 2016

Excellent information to help musicians define themselves and create more interesting music.

von Carlos E R Á

Apr 28, 2020

Excelente curso! Te enseña de forma muy básica y general la labor de la Producción Musical

von Santiago A D

Mar 28, 2019

Amazing course, 2nd week is a bit hard to swallow, but after that is just smooth sailing.

von Carreen P

Feb 19, 2018

A very well conducted instruction course with practical tips on what to do going forward.

von Jacob T M

Aug 17, 2016

powerful course i can recommend anyone thinking of doing music production to try this one

von Aleksey G

Dec 16, 2019

Great course! I've learned so much. Thank you Berklee and Coursera for this opportunity.

von Felipe d S F

Feb 05, 2017

Todos aqueles "segredinhos" que ninguém irá te contar, estão em sua grande maioria aqui,

von Diego F E

Aug 19, 2016

Amazing. Awesome teacher. Was a big eye opener to me. Can't wait to record my new songs!

von Karla G S

Oct 14, 2018

I totally recommend this course to anyone who wants to start as me in music production.

von Emanuel V d M S

Jan 23, 2020

I have learned a lot from the general knowledge of music production in this course.

von Mike O

Jul 13, 2020

Great introduction to the art of music production....got me wanting to learn more.

von Norb

May 25, 2017

Great course! I love everything about it. Thank you coursera! Thanks you Berklee!

von María R R G

Sep 17, 2020

Maravillosa experiencia, me ayudó a desarrollar nuevas destrezas de mi profesión

von André R

May 17, 2020

Essential course for the ones who has an interest in work as a musical producer.