Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Art of Music Production

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Art of Music Production von Berklee College of Music

4.8
Sterne
1,621 Bewertungen
498 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

Top-Bewertungen

RM
28. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
25. Sep. 2016

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 486 Bewertungen für The Art of Music Production

von Christian A T P

5. Juni 2020

Excelente información, Stephen Webber es un gran maestro y se aprende mucho sobre producción musical.

von Naltic C

17. März 2018

It's helpful and essential to my music journey. The fellows are enthusiastic and I enjoy this course!

von Дмитрий М

7. Sep. 2017

Stephen, your experience and attitude really inspire. Thanks a lot. Hope to meet you once in person.

von Matías A D

20. Juli 2020

I really learned a lot on this course and it really motivated me to be better and keep recording!!!

von Douglas M

18. Mai 2020

Fantastic, I learned a lot during the course, Instructor Stephen is one of the best I've ever seen.

von Riccio A L Z

7. Aug. 2016

Me gusto mucho, aprendí una gran cantidad de cosas que me han ayudado en mi desarrollo como músico.

von Diego V F

22. Nov. 2020

SI vas empezando o quieres aprender producción musical, este es un muy buen lugar para comenzar.

von Josip G

20. Aug. 2018

It was a good and informative course that has taught me a 'thing or two' about music production!

von Amit M

29. Juni 2018

wonderful course that thought good skills to give feedback, different methods like layering etc

von Devin M

2. Nov. 2020

I really enjoyed this course.

The lessons were very informative and the teacher was great too.

von Germán C

22. Mai 2020

Thank you so much. This course gave me great resources to improve my music production skills.

von Cathy G

13. Juli 2016

Excellent information to help musicians define themselves and create more interesting music.

von Ma. T A L

29. Dez. 2020

I learned so much! Thanks to this course, I know that I'll be able to improve on my music.

von Carlos E R Á

28. Apr. 2020

Excelente curso! Te enseña de forma muy básica y general la labor de la Producción Musical

von Santiago A D

28. März 2019

Amazing course, 2nd week is a bit hard to swallow, but after that is just smooth sailing.

von Carreen P

19. Feb. 2018

A very well conducted instruction course with practical tips on what to do going forward.

von Jacob T M

17. Aug. 2016

powerful course i can recommend anyone thinking of doing music production to try this one

von Aleksey G

16. Dez. 2019

Great course! I've learned so much. Thank you Berklee and Coursera for this opportunity.

von Felipe d S F

5. Feb. 2017

Todos aqueles "segredinhos" que ninguém irá te contar, estão em sua grande maioria aqui,

von Diego F E

19. Aug. 2016

Amazing. Awesome teacher. Was a big eye opener to me. Can't wait to record my new songs!

von Giovanni R

5. Okt. 2020

Me sirvió mucho para orientarme hacia los conceptos esenciales de la producción musical

von Karla G S

14. Okt. 2018

I totally recommend this course to anyone who wants to start as me in music production.

von Alexandr B

5. Okt. 2020

Really enjoyed the coarse. It's a good intro to the theory of making songs overall.

von Emanuel V d M S

23. Jan. 2020

I have learned a lot from the general knowledge of music production in this course.

von Rodrigo M

17. Nov. 2020

Glad to participated in this course. In fact, applying the themes to my own music.