Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Art of Music Production

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Art of Music Production von Berklee College of Music

4.8
Sterne
1,517 Bewertungen
470 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

Top-Bewertungen

RM
28. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
25. Sep. 2016

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 458 Bewertungen für The Art of Music Production

von Rahul M

15. Mai 2019

Really helped me understand the very subtle details that a producer should start observing while on the job or outside of it. Very Insightful and interesting.

von Jordi E

24. Apr. 2020

Very useful! I wish I had done it before! It's also very enriching to have feedback from other people who are into music, some really good advices there!

von Tatiana L C

22. Apr. 2017

It would have been so much better if the content of week 4 were given to us at the very beginning. Other than that i am happy with the course :)

von Shashank M B

8. Sep. 2020

Even though not very technical ,I was given the foundation for production and recording which was really necessary. Thank You!!

von Raphael A

4. Juli 2017

It is a cool course to get basic knowledge about the art of music production, tho it doesn't get into great details.

von Hassan M A

2. Apr. 2019

it was a great course i 've learned how music structured and songs and give me lt general understanding of songs .

von Slavko B

19. Nov. 2018

Very informative. Good tutorials and instruction. It was helpful to refine skills and learn new ones.

von Preston K S

18. Mai 2020

Good but very elementary. Good source of foundation though. Worth it but can speed through it.

von Ánderson C

6. Apr. 2020

This course will improve you as a producer and give you tools and knowledge about it.

von Sebastian A O H

1. Nov. 2019

Overall a good course! I expected a little more in-depth theory or techniques though.

von Nicky L P

28. Juni 2016

This course gives great insight on how to approach song writing and music production!

von Daniel S

8. Okt. 2018

learned some important fundamentals. This course is definitely for beginners

von Nikhil K

3. Okt. 2016

Very informative. Helped in understanding various minor aspects

von Probal K D

9. Nov. 2020

It was just an amazing part of music production..

von RISHAB K

20. Aug. 2020

Its a good course for a beginner

von André C

22. Juli 2016

Very interesting to begin with.

von Dennis O

17. Aug. 2017

Nice course - I learnt alot!

von Marco M

24. Feb. 2019

Quick but inspiring enough.

von Brandon G

3. Jan. 2018

Good fundamental learning.

von Donald B

10. Okt. 2016

Nice intro to production.

von Marcos F

5. Jan. 2019

Es un excelente curso

von Lofi A

26. Sep. 2020

very inspirational

von Matthew A

31. Jan. 2017

Excellent!

von Ayush B

13. März 2019

too basic

von Anand P T

29. Okt. 2020

Nice