Chevron Left
Zurück zu Write Professional Emails in English

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Write Professional Emails in English von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.8
Sterne
15,046 Bewertungen
4,615 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Top-Bewertungen

SF

18. Aug. 2020

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

JJ

30. Aug. 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

Filtern nach:

4101 - 4125 von 4,640 Bewertungen für Write Professional Emails in English

von shrouk s h

12. Sep. 2020

This course was perfect .I learned very important information .Thank you for giving me this chance and thanks for your effort.

von Dr. S B

27. Juli 2020

Thank you for the wonderful inputs which are going to help me write professional emails in an academic and professional life.

von Max M A

9. Sep. 2020

I am very pleased with this course. It helped me to improve my email writing skills in a precise way. Thanks, Coursera team.

von Noelia R

12. Sep. 2020

En general el curso estuvo muy bien y completo. Sería muy positivo que todos los videos estuviesen subtitulados en Español.

von hamza e

11. Okt. 2017

Helpful Course.

very good Instructor, Easy to understand, Clear information, Good assignment and very good links extension.

von Camilo E

3. Jan. 2022

Most of the student don't do their peer review homework. They just write something without sense to complete the activity.

von Evgeny

3. Apr. 2016

I liked this course and teacher. I learned enough interesting and useful information. Unfortunately, this course is paid.

von Ana M F

24. Feb. 2016

I like this course because it's an essential review of basical points that you should know to write emails successfully.

von Rohan K

20. Apr. 2020

Got Excellent knowledge from this course about professional email I would like to gain more knowledge from Georgia Tech.

von Kousay a

23. Apr. 2016

An enjoyable course and very useful. It is a must course to take to learn the proper way of communicating professionaly.

von Jingjing Z

20. März 2017

Great! This course helps me to know how to write a professional email in the western context, thank you Prof. Landers.

von Janani R

9. Juni 2020

Hi...this course is very usefull to write an professional emails....every videos,assignments and quize are awsome....

von Ajith P

5. Juli 2020

The course offers some really useful knowledge and tips to write better Emails and ultimately improve your language.

von MOHD A K

30. Mai 2020

This course helps me a lot. Now I have confidence before writing an email. Thanks, Coursera to provide this course.

von Rama A H

20. Apr. 2021

Thank you for this course. Simply explained how to write professional Emails, using proper words that show respect.

von Diya M

1. Apr. 2020

The course was good. But the certificate doesn't contain the signature of the lecturer. Please upload the signature

von Amr A E M K

15. Mai 2016

It is a useful course to improve our Mail writing skills, these skills are very important in the business society,

von Jay P

14. März 2021

Good course. I would recommend having the faculty review a few assignments. It helps when you have expert opinion.

von Ibrahim M M

16. Feb. 2022

It provided a vast amount of information and tips for email writing, now I can never write like before I took it.

von Nishu R

22. Nov. 2020

Through this video i understand how to write email professionally and the main and basic parts of email. Thankyou

von Aqsa S

8. Feb. 2020

This course is very good and every step or tips are given and explained in a well manner. I learnt a lot from it.

von jaime r

12. Sep. 2020

es un muy buen curso para contextualizar el idioma ingles y muy buenas experiencias de aprendizaje individual.

von saiabhin p

24. Juni 2020

VERY USEFUL TO STUDENTS AND LEARNT LOT OF THINGS FROM THIS COURSE AND COMPLETION OF COURSE IS VERY DIFFICULT

von Eileen W

5. Mai 2020

Good course and but some example is outdated.I am using the skills from this course to write business Emails.

von Vishwaraj K

4. Mai 2020

The course has been really helpful to learn some of the key aspects of writing e-mails in professional world.