Chevron Left
Zurück zu Professional Skills for International Business

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Professional Skills for International Business by University of London

4.6
376 Bewertungen
93 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Top-Bewertungen

JJ

Aug 07, 2018

The course presentation was very easy to follow and relate with the presenters. I have also learnt a lot that I have immediately started applying to my work environment

AS

Jul 03, 2017

It was eye opening and presented very well. I think the best part of the course is that Mr James is interviewing other people that have experience in the field.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 90 Reviews for Professional Skills for International Business

von Vivienne L

Jun 04, 2019

Really great course! It was a nice introduction to the field of study, with a focus on the importance of communication that can be practiced in everyday workplaces.

von (Thomas) T A C

May 19, 2019

Each lesson coming in a very free flow manner where the mentor keep saying and saying things without enough stress on key point, the over view or Summary important ideal making those lesson worthy

von Sachin .

Apr 16, 2019

Awesome course

von Maryam Z

Apr 13, 2019

an amazing experience of learning . Good Job Coursera . I want to learn more free courses.

von Aline

Mar 25, 2019

Very easy to follow, relevant homework

von Khayala J

Feb 12, 2019

I really love it.

von Waleed M S A A A G

Feb 03, 2019

good

von David N R

Jan 28, 2019

This course has given me the basic tools needed for my management role.

von Vikram B

Jan 25, 2019

Very informative interview sessions with key stakeholders. I believe listening to real people sharing their experience is a more effective way of learning. The impact is much deeper and very effective.

von Daniel B

Jan 25, 2019

Great course - amazing content - brilliant way to learn.

von Kagimu M

Jan 25, 2019

Awesome Course

von Erika K

Jan 03, 2019

This course has a lot of great practical advice that will help you improve your professionalism!

von Flávio V d A

Nov 24, 2018

Very reach content, good structure, interesting interview and insights.

von Wissam B

Nov 03, 2018

I think this course could be improved by a proper distribution of the material over the four weeks instead of making week one heavy with too much material compared with the other three weeks.

Another point that could make this course a more beneficial experience in my opinion is to make sure that the assignment of the week is designed as a tool to assess how much the learner has absorbed from THAT WEEK's material, not from week one. Three out of four assignments are based on week one material and I think this is not a good use of the concept of assignment as a tool to help the learner assess their progress.

von Cheol H J

Oct 26, 2018

Good.

von Harsha K

Oct 26, 2018

Awesome course!

von Karan s

Oct 21, 2018

excellent

von Tamaralynn M

Oct 15, 2018

Great class for refreshing your skills in personal brand, time management, effective delegation, and marketing oneself.

von Syr A

Sep 27, 2018

I wish I encountered this course when I started my career!! It's one of the best courses I've ever taken.

von Zaiter A

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent course thanks

von Nida E A

Aug 31, 2018

Very useful information and taught effectively.

von Federico V

Aug 14, 2018

Great course, I learned a lot. The format is simple but the instructor presents the various theories with tons of examples. Good amount of resources were provided.

von Judith

Aug 07, 2018

The course presentation was very easy to follow and relate with the presenters. I have also learnt a lot that I have immediately started applying to my work environment

von Ruchira C

Aug 07, 2018

Very helpfull ..essential course for foundation of an individual ..

von Nguyen V M H

Aug 06, 2018

This course is great, I have learned a lot such as how to build collaborative relationships, build personal brand, be a good role model, etc. I would recommend to my friends and colleagues to take it. However, it is a bit easy to go through, I think there needs to be more tough questions.