Chevron Left
Zurück zu Professional Skills for International Business

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Professional Skills for International Business von University of London

4.7
Sterne
851 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Top-Bewertungen

DG

18. Aug. 2019

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

PM

4. Aug. 2020

Thank you for the course! A lot of examples seem to be normal in our lives, but we often forget them or do not consider them! Very clear explanation and good interviewees! Lots of appreciation!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 217 Bewertungen für Professional Skills for International Business

von Sudarshan R

27. Okt. 2019

Wonderful course. Received access to it through financial aid and spent many hours really learning the content and found every minute worthwhile.

von Carl C

13. Nov. 2020

Thank you University of London for making this course available. I walked away with several frameworks to integrate into my management program.

von Schon M

16. Feb. 2017

An amazing course, jam-packed with useful and relevant information. Exactly what I'd expect from a future thinker like the University of London.

von Ángel L F d l R

18. Apr. 2020

If you want to improve your skills inside your partnership about cooperation, teamwork, empowerment and organization, this course is for you.

von Shadi

4. Sep. 2017

I am so grateful for every one in coursera platform , you give this chance it helps me a lot , good luck guys you gonna enjoy the course

von Kristína O B

21. Aug. 2017

This course helped me to act more like a leader and I immediately saw results, as my manager entrusted me with more responsibility.

von Sheldon M

15. März 2021

This course help me understand the professional skills for international business, especially the role module, I do appreciate it.

von Jasmine S

20. Mai 2020

the only drawback is that the grades of peer group assignment are not available immediately.they take too long to give grades.

von Kwame E

17. Apr. 2021

Great structure and resources. very relevant topics and I certainly learnt a few new things from this. Highly recommended.

von Juan C O L B

3. Sep. 2020

107/5000

Good course and I hope to continue with the diploma, I have is important for my teaching and professional skills

von Luis R N

12. Juni 2017

Great course, I recommend for all my colleagues!! congratulations coursera and University of London for the opportunity!!

von Tamaralynn M

15. Okt. 2018

Great class for refreshing your skills in personal brand, time management, effective delegation, and marketing oneself.

von Ramanshu C

20. Juli 2020

This course is very helpful to me for developing interpersonal and skills in the context of international business

von Vivek S

10. Sep. 2020

Fantastic learning from coursera. I would like to thank to coursera for this wonderful and valuable certificate.

von Alan J D O A

4. März 2022

EXCELENTE FORMA DE APLICAR EL INICIO DE UN CURSO, CONSIDERANDO LOS PUNTOS CLAVE COMO PERSONA PAR LOS NEGACIOS.

von MAICON C D S C

18. Sep. 2019

This course helped me better understand things I already knew, and it mainly helped me to be a great manager.

von Hendrik M P

17. Sep. 2017

Great structure to complete skill set. Content is applicable. Interactive course that adds value immediately.

von Afrien

9. Mai 2020

Course was very informative . I learnt a lot of key skills for International Business and Life in general .

von OYEBOLU O O

10. Sep. 2020

This is a great course for a person that is aspiring to expand its business to another level of greatness.

von SHREY G

21. Juli 2020

I had a great opportunity to learn with Professor David and I have gained useful insights wit this course

von Syr A

27. Sep. 2018

I wish I encountered this course when I started my career!! It's one of the best courses I've ever taken.

von Mutale M

12. Juni 2018

It was a great experience and learning moment of my life, great content and mind opening lessons learnt.

von Mahamat N M

10. Apr. 2018

Please be informed that i did not yet receive my Certificate. Could you please help me to get it? Thanks

von Ander C

17. Nov. 2017

Thank you UoL for this great course! Hope to follow up with the following courses of the specialization

von Marina P

14. Jan. 2021

Excellent very interesting course!! Amazing kind calm explaining everything into detail teacher!!!