Chevron Left
Zurück zu Professional Skills for International Business

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Professional Skills for International Business von University of London

4.7
Sterne
824 Bewertungen
212 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Top-Bewertungen

DG
18. Aug. 2019

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

PM
4. Aug. 2020

Thank you for the course! A lot of examples seem to be normal in our lives, but we often forget them or do not consider them! Very clear explanation and good interviewees! Lots of appreciation!

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 210 Bewertungen für Professional Skills for International Business

von Magdiel M O A

11. Juni 2017

excellent

von Lorena C

16. Feb. 2021

Excelent

von Bryan A U T

24. Sep. 2020

GOOD JOB

von Gabriel F D

20. Apr. 2020

SO good.

von RITHEESH V V

5. Aug. 2020

Good!!!

von qusay a

2. Dez. 2017

so good

von 任锐强

27. Feb. 2017

不错,挺好的

von Tiago M A

12. Feb. 2017

Great!

von anittam s

7. Juli 2020

great

von Süleyman B

5. Feb. 2018

great

von SUON S

18. Dez. 2021

​N/A

von Aniket

24. Juli 2021

good

von LYDIA L

7. Juni 2020

Good

von DR. M E

20. Mai 2020

good

von Waleed M S A A A G

3. Feb. 2019

good

von Elsaeed K E

22. Jan. 2021

...

von Rupert B

6. Mai 2018

E

von janice c j

29. Apr. 2020

It was great listening to the interviews of successful people sharing their experiences in professional skills. This will greatly help me in upgrading my behavior towards my colleagues/superiors/ and stakeholders.

von karin J v R

11. Sep. 2019

I found the course informative.

I could reflect on my own networking and communication practices and make adjustments to improve. I have become more intentional about networking.

Thank you for the opportunity.

von Tajira M I

28. Dez. 2020

I really liked this course and highly recommend everyone to take the module, who are interested in international business, professional skills, managerial roles and etc. Good luck everyone!

von CIAMMETTI L

4. Feb. 2021

Very good training course, I like very much. This course is based on serious and structured approach. 4 weeks is the adequate time to learn the matter

von Fazlur R K

5. Aug. 2018

I learn many skills in this course, it will support me to boost up my career. Thanks to to the teachers and thanks to University of London.

von Abu Z

6. Dez. 2019

This course is great and I am great that I finished this course.

Thanks Coursera for such a great online study plate-form.

von Amogh H

26. Aug. 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience. I'm sure these lessons will stay with me throughout my life.

von Onkhopotse M

13. Jan. 2018

Really great course with relevant content. Gave me the confidence to own my career and development.