Chevron Left
Zurück zu Professional Skills for International Business

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Professional Skills for International Business von University of London

4.7
Sterne
851 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Top-Bewertungen

DG

18. Aug. 2019

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

PM

4. Aug. 2020

Thank you for the course! A lot of examples seem to be normal in our lives, but we often forget them or do not consider them! Very clear explanation and good interviewees! Lots of appreciation!

Filtern nach:

201 - 217 von 217 Bewertungen für Professional Skills for International Business

von karin J v R

11. Sep. 2019

I found the course informative.

I could reflect on my own networking and communication practices and make adjustments to improve. I have become more intentional about networking.

Thank you for the opportunity.

von Tajira M I

28. Dez. 2020

I really liked this course and highly recommend everyone to take the module, who are interested in international business, professional skills, managerial roles and etc. Good luck everyone!

von Hassnain Z

6. März 2022

It was a pleasure to ba a part of this course (International Business fron University of London). It helped me broden my knowledge of International business.

von CIAMMETTI L

4. Feb. 2021

Very good training course, I like very much. This course is based on serious and structured approach. 4 weeks is the adequate time to learn the matter

von Fazlur R K

5. Aug. 2018

I learn many skills in this course, it will support me to boost up my career. Thanks to to the teachers and thanks to University of London.

von mon d

6. Dez. 2019

This course is great and I am great that I finished this course.

Thanks Coursera for such a great online study plate-form.

von Amogh H

26. Aug. 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience. I'm sure these lessons will stay with me throughout my life.

von Onkhopotse M

13. Jan. 2018

Really great course with relevant content. Gave me the confidence to own my career and development.

von Arnold S M

24. Juni 2021

Very detailed and good quality reading material and case studies.

von Sachin P

26. Mai 2020

the course was good to understand in a very simple manner.

von Yaser T Y H

2. Juni 2020

The course was very exceptional and practical

von grison g

18. Okt. 2020

very good course and I do learn something.

von Linus Q

27. Feb. 2021

Thank you for establishing this course.

von Argiro M

1. März 2021

Insightful!Thank you!

von Vanica S

28. Juli 2020

Great course content.

von Cheol H J

26. Okt. 2018

Good.

von JohnreyLP

23. Sep. 2019

Good!