Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Programming Fundamentals von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
6,066 Bewertungen
1,588 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

Top-Bewertungen

EE
13. Aug. 2020

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

M
27. Jan. 2021

It's a very good as a beginning with programing language. It helped me to think like a compiler and how it exactly works. I've finally understood the saying "Everything in computer works in logic".♥

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,583 Bewertungen für Programming Fundamentals

von Brandon G

22. Apr. 2019

Great introduction to programming in C. This course sets up the foundation for being able to think about the steps that go into being a successful programmer.

von ABHISHEK N

24. Juli 2020

This Coursera Course was best, must be learnt by each and every individual to get very strong knowledge in C and its programming algorithm. Thanks Coursera!!!

von Xuefei Z

30. Apr. 2020

This course is great! It teaches me from the fundamental programming skills, and helps me a lot. The examples in it is really interesting and vivd. Thank you!

von KALPAK B

23. Apr. 2020

Awesome course to learn basics of programming(specially in C) and algorithm construction.It is designed greatly so that we wouldn't get bored rather enjoy it.

von S M

29. Mai 2020

Very wonderful insight and approach to learning the C programming Language. I feel so energized going forward. I want to become proficient in the C Language.

von Preeti

16. Apr. 2020

Best course to develop basic fundamental

I am enjoy a lot to study this course

My base is now clear and now I am analysis the problem how to solve the queation

von SHUBHANGI M

1. Sep. 2020

If you are new to the coding world and want to learn everything from the basics in a much clearer and interesting way, then this course is for you. Go ahead

von RAJEEV K

9. Mai 2020

well organized course for beginners .Even You Want to start From starting that's a good course for u .

It will build your concept in c . Well done Good luck.

von Saurabh S

16. Mai 2019

It is the best course to get programming fundamentals and algorithmic concepts. Since it's not the best course for learning the syntax and is for beginners.

von Miguel E

4. Jan. 2021

A great way to learn the fundamentals of programming in C. The materials and the exercises really helped me to put in practise the contents of this course.

von Sourav C

21. Apr. 2019

I think Coursera is very good and it's teachers are teaching us very carefully. They solve difficult problems in very easy ways.So I gave Coursera 5 star.

von Hongru D

26. Jan. 2018

Very fundamental C programming course, learned basic program reading method, different data type and physical storage in computer(binary), if/else, loops.

von Платонова Е П

19. Aug. 2020

These courses helped me a lot as a beginner programmer. Through this course, I found a lot of information on the algorithmic approach to problem solving.

von Deleted A

2. Dez. 2019

I'm extremely grateful to have an opportunity to learn through this course. It's extremely well structured and simplified. It was a very nice experience.

von Subhrangshu A

29. Okt. 2018

Satisfied with the course. Coursera is amazing. I have been enrolled to other online courses like NPTEL, Learnwise, EdX and none are as good as coursera.

von SHREYAAN P 2

25. Sep. 2020

it was very short, wanted more examples on enum and rather even for structs and def type. It would have been better if there was more practical session

von 106 A

15. Juni 2020

I'm very happy, after complete this course, and I think I have some basic language skill that will help me further learning another programing language

von Ahmed M A

3. Sep. 2019

I have studied C from a lot of different sources, but here in this course, I found the best method to learn C language , really thanks for your efforts

von Deekshith V

7. Mai 2020

i have learnt the basics of programming, how to code in simple c language, and some basics methods to be followed.

Thank you for this wonderful course

von Lucien-Alexandre S

28. Juli 2019

A wonderful course which helped me understand Computer Programming at a much deeper level than I ever did on my own through learning Web Development.

von Danjie X

1. Nov. 2020

The logic of the course is very clear, and it helped me to understand the basic of the programing and this is fundamental in the future programming.

von Kyle A

18. Aug. 2020

Great for just getting started. Covers the basics very profoundly. Would recommend if just starting out and needing to begin at the very first step.

von Palida

22. Juni 2020

Professors explain it very clearly. Although I'm not use English in daily, I still understand. Good beginning to learn about programming. Thank you.

von Herath M P S M

18. Juli 2020

This is a better course to Begin learning C programming because this course cover the basic fundamentals that should know about the C programming.

von Kang J A

29. Mai 2020

Easy to understand, good as a refresher for those revisiting C and also good for new programmers to understand the concepts behind programming in C