Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming Fundamentals von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
3,919 Bewertungen
1,036 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

Apr 24, 2020

Whether you are new to programming or an experienced guy, you should absolutely opt for this course because it helps to build a strong base with the basic but most important concepts in programming.

AB

Aug 04, 2019

This course helps to develop logical thinking & helps to understand how program would work before writing actual program. The basics of Programming are explained in detail with description & Videos

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 1,033 Bewertungen für Programming Fundamentals

von Saakshi B

Jun 26, 2020

It was the best thing that I took this course. It helped me understand most of the basics. Thank you

von Anamika S

Apr 18, 2020

This course is very helpful for me and I understand every topic very properly.

Thank you coursera .!!

von Ankit S

Feb 09, 2020

I found above course very useful to me as it helps to understand the basic concepts of C programming

von Muhammad S I

Jul 05, 2020

I have learned so many new things. Even I knew coding still there were so much to learn. Thank you!

von Vijay G K

May 20, 2020

Good basic course to start with for learning C programming and programming fundamentals in general.

von Youssef m R

Aug 06, 2020

this is perfect course for people who want really to learn programming not to make any random code

von Ankit K

May 30, 2020

enhances the skills in writing the program and improves the fundamentals regarding the c language!

von Miral M

May 21, 2020

it helps a lot to understand basic things which we ignore . but it is very helpful in programming.

von ELAGANDULA N K

May 03, 2020

Very good programme... To learn a complete information on particular subject I like it so much....

von Surya G P

Apr 22, 2020

Helps us in building solid fundamentals of programming

Thanks a lot to these wonderful instructors.

von Ketan c

Jun 24, 2020

It really help me alot in clearing the basics of C language .. i am really thankful to coursera..

von Gaurav T

May 03, 2020

would be better if instead of text readings we can have videos as picture says a thousand words!!

von debashis n

May 25, 2020

This course is good enough for me .i am clarified with some of my concepts regarding programming

von Akshit K S

Apr 28, 2020

It is a great course for my introductory development regarding algorithm and complex data types.

von Yeyang L

Feb 14, 2020

Thanks to this course, I am finally able to start reading those programming books for beginners.

von Pradipta M

Oct 07, 2019

explained each and every topic very briefly and in easy way so that anyone can understand easily

von Sudhanshu R

Jun 06, 2020

Cleared my basic concepts to enter into programming world. A great course to start programming.

von Kiran K B

Jun 01, 2020

This course is really helpful. It teaches us how to write programs efficiently and effectively.

von Pravin S

May 20, 2020

This course helped me in understanding the basics of programming and was also very descriptive.

von Avneet K

May 13, 2020

The course content is very helpful and the instructors teaches it in a very appropriate manner.

von Khyati B

Apr 06, 2020

The course that i took was very helpful for building up my base and clearing up my fundamentals

von Varun K

Dec 14, 2017

Excellent presentation by all the Instructors. lucky to get enrolled in this course.

Thank you!

von Mandeep S K

May 23, 2020

easy way to understand and , you guys explained the things in natural way .thank you very much

von Aashi G

Aug 16, 2019

Very informative through a very simple way of teaching that it was very easily understandable.

von Pavithra G

May 16, 2020

I thank coursera for this

I learned the basics of programming which was really useful

Thank you