Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming Fundamentals von Duke University

4.7
1,411 Bewertungen
333 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

Top-Bewertungen

AB

Aug 04, 2019

This course helps to develop logical thinking & helps to understand how program would work before writing actual program. The basics of Programming are explained in detail with description & Videos

RK

Jul 21, 2019

If you are new to C programming and know nothing about it then its amazing course to get started with C programming. It completely felt like being spoon-fed for the material taught in this course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 329 Bewertungen für Programming Fundamentals

von ASHISH K

Jan 22, 2019

The course is a very good for those who want to start learn programming

von Gildo M

Feb 06, 2019

int main(void){

printf ("Great Course!I am leaning a lot(...) \n");

printf("100%% recommended.\n");

return 0;

}

von Nathan H

Jan 24, 2019

Clear and concise introduction to programming basics with examples in C code.

von Pradeep P

Feb 23, 2019

I AM LEARNING MANY NEW THINGS BY THIS COURSE .

von Yue Y

Feb 24, 2019

Really good introductory class of C#. Clear lectures with reading materials to supply. Hope to finish the course series with deep understanding of C# and programming skills.

von Iyad S

Feb 25, 2019

Amazing course for both novice programmers and professional programmers

von Gastón M

Feb 25, 2019

great!

von 小寰同学

Feb 28, 2019

Easy to follow and the essential knowledge is well organized

von Meghana T

Mar 23, 2019

EXCELLENT

von midathana s

Mar 01, 2019

good

von Chetan A

Mar 03, 2019

I have learned all the basics and how to read program.

von Tarun Y

Mar 03, 2019

best

von BHUPATHIRAJU V C V

Mar 26, 2019

excellent course

von Brad J

Mar 27, 2019

i have taken many online courses - this is the most unique, and effective, of the bunch

von Satyani S S S

Mar 27, 2019

its a good fundamental detailed course to learn

von Aiswarya V

Mar 31, 2019

I personally experienced that this course is very useful for beginners who didn't have any background knowledge on programming.. This is a great starting to learn programming. I sincerely recommend this to people who are excited to learn programming.

von Sachith N K

Jan 28, 2019

This is the best C programming course I ever followed. The lecturers clearly describes the course content and I love it. This course follows a very good planning.

von Julio R

Apr 02, 2019

It is a great introductory course for people with no knowledge of programing like me.

thanks

von abhit k

Apr 01, 2019

learnt a great deal on some of unix commands

von Achyuth K

Apr 06, 2019

I love the way they explained. each and every basic concept explained i detail thank u

von aniket g

Mar 31, 2019

great course to build and improve the logic and algorithm

von Munnsi A A

Apr 13, 2019

Its very good and cover all the concepts clearly and in order

von Simon S

Apr 12, 2019

Thanks a lot, Andrew, Genevieve, and Anne; the course has been very informative and mind-opening--it has also whetted my appetite to learn more about the topic.

Thanks and best of regards in your endeavours!

von 叶林楷

Apr 12, 2019

The faulty is very professional and patient to solve my doubts. I am very honored to be educated by them.