Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming Fundamentals von Duke University

4.7
stars
1,508 Bewertungen
355 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

Top-Bewertungen

AB

Aug 04, 2019

This course helps to develop logical thinking & helps to understand how program would work before writing actual program. The basics of Programming are explained in detail with description & Videos

RK

Jul 21, 2019

If you are new to C programming and know nothing about it then its amazing course to get started with C programming. It completely felt like being spoon-fed for the material taught in this course.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 350 Bewertungen für Programming Fundamentals

von SeungWoo K

May 06, 2019

Some of the problems and concept were hard but if you were able to concentrate well on the lecture it was a great course to take.

von ch4ewon

Oct 01, 2018

Great to take this course by online in Asia.

It was my first time to meet programming, but it was very fun and understandable.

von David R B

May 17, 2019

The instructors are so passionate about what they do, the care and effort put into this course is admirable and appreciable.

von Qasim C

Dec 25, 2018

The methodology of teaching was excellent, first time I get a clear picture of c programming language in this basic course.

von Shilin G

Dec 04, 2019

Suitable for beginners, no actual code writing involved, a lot of hand work which can be tiring but helps understanding.

von Shah J

Nov 03, 2018

It is a great course which is offered by Coursera. I learnt many skills and knowledge regarding programming Fundamental.

von Mithil N

Apr 05, 2018

Cool course. Absolutely loved it... Brilliant instructors. Thank You.

This course has cleared all my doubts about coding

von Patel S

Aug 31, 2019

This program was very much helpful and i'm grateful to have had such a chance to learn new things about programming.

von Ghislaine C B L

Oct 15, 2018

I loved the course and I learned new things and remembered things that I had learned previously at the university.

von Leam H

Jun 27, 2018

Very much enjoyed the course and the material. Learned a lot and will use the processes for C and other languages.

von Ashwin S H

May 18, 2019

This is a really good course. The teachers were pleasant and taught the concepts well. It was a good experience.

von Mohammad M U

Mar 30, 2018

Fantastic course. Different approach than all other beginner course. I am lucky to bump in to this on Coursera.

von Harsh A

Oct 29, 2019

This is amazing course provided by Duke University. I got good knowledge about the programing from this course

von Gildo M

Feb 06, 2019

int main(void){

printf ("Great Course!I am leaning a lot(...) \n");

printf("100%% recommended.\n");

return 0;

}

von 叶林楷

Apr 12, 2019

The faulty is very professional and patient to solve my doubts. I am very honored to be educated by them.

von Emil A

Dec 31, 2019

This great course, it helps you get basic understanding how machines works. Great, thank you very much.

von Pradipta M

Oct 07, 2019

explained each and every topic very briefly and in easy way so that anyone can understand easily

von Varun K

Dec 14, 2017

Excellent presentation by all the Instructors. lucky to get enrolled in this course.

Thank you!

von Aashi G

Aug 16, 2019

Very informative through a very simple way of teaching that it was very easily understandable.

von Omar I A I

Aug 11, 2019

The rhythm is optimal for newcomers. The approach is, indeed, intuitive. Highly recommended.

von Abhay s

Dec 27, 2019

It helps me a lot. It also enhance my skills and knowledge

A big thanks to all the mentors.

von Zaid

Jun 02, 2019

It's totally amazing. I'm loving it. Great lecturers and the way of teaching is outstanding

von Julio R

Apr 02, 2019

It is a great introductory course for people with no knowledge of programing like me.

thanks

von kumuda s

Feb 03, 2019

it was good nad they helped me to build my confidence and they motivated me when i gave up

von Arya P

Dec 24, 2019

This course helped me a lot in writing the algorithm for any code and how to read a code.