Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project Execution: Running the Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Project Execution: Running the Project von Google

4.8
Sterne
5,068 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the fourth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will delve into the execution and closing phases of the project life cycle. You will learn what aspects of a project to track and how to track them. You will also learn how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. As you explore quality management, you will learn how to measure customer satisfaction and implement continuous improvement and process improvement techniques. Next, you will examine how to prioritize data, how to use data to inform your decision-making, and how to effectively present that data. Then, you will strengthen your leadership skills as you study the stages of team development and how to manage team dynamics. After that, you will discover tools that provide effective project team communication, how to organize and facilitate meetings, and how to effectively communicate project status updates. Finally, you will examine the steps of the project closing process and how to create and share project closing documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Identify what aspects of a project to track and compare different tracking methods. - Discuss how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. - Explain the key quality management concepts of quality standards, quality planning, quality assurance, and quality control. - Describe how to create continuous improvement and process improvement and how to measure customer satisfaction. - Explain the purpose of a retrospective and describe how to conduct one. - Demonstrate how to prioritize and analyze data and how to communicate a project’s data-informed story. - Identify tools that provide effective project team communication and explore best practices for communicating project status updates. - Describe the steps of the closing process for stakeholders, the project team, and project managers....

Top-Bewertungen

NN

8. März 2022

facilitators for this whole programme have presented this so well, I would recommend the course to anyone wanting to start a career in project management as I believe they will be set up for success.

AN

3. Sep. 2022

Every part of this training suprises me. All modules I have taken are thorough, insightful and detailed to help anyone in or looking to get into project managment. Well done Google and thank you!

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,075 Bewertungen für Project Execution: Running the Project

von Samuel P

21. Jan. 2023

This course is awesome although time-consuming especially if you are taking notes but overall it is worth it.

von Amanda B

1. Dez. 2022

The detail is great and has given me excellent tools on how to run a project. Thank you, Google and Coursera!

von Hitesh R

20. Sep. 2021

The course content is well structure, really helpful to understand the current organization working in depth.

von Marilyn A

8. Nov. 2021

The information is very thorough and as I complete each course I feel more equipped to be a project manager.

von PRABHAKAR M

2. Okt. 2021

It was a great learning for me . I really thanks to Course era and Google team too for such nice tutorial .

von Rachel E

20. Mai 2021

I absolutely loved THIS course. The instructor kept everything succinct and interesting! Thank you, Elita!

von Sara O K

28. Jan. 2023

Amazing course! represented in the best way possible, it made me come back every time

Highly recommended!!

von Cassandra B

21. Aug. 2022

This was intense. I enjoyed learning about Closing out a project. However, definitely have to go over this.

von Cameron S

18. Feb. 2022

All the course for Project Management are more than amazing and beautifully structured. Worth every course.

von Nishant V

26. Mai 2021

Amazingly organized and presented. Absolutely loved every minute of this course. The trainer was fantastic.

von Sara A

9. Okt. 2022

Very informative, I like the way of the presenter so much, I got too many information through this course

von Katelyn S

20. Mai 2022

Lots of information, well-guided, activities were beneficial. Very much enjoyed the accessibility section!

von Micaela G

14. Jan. 2022

The course is very complete and the activities are really ways to practice and apply the things you learn.

von MPearsall

26. Dez. 2021

Excellent. The whole program is well structured, easy to follow, and rich in content and time to practice.

von Paul B

20. Sep. 2021

Interesting and useful course. Realistic case studies and examples. The course had a well paced structure.

von Paththini K H M N

6. Nov. 2022

Great course. This helps me to learn lots of new things and thank you very much for offering this course.

von AKASH S S

19. Mai 2022

Exceptionally Well. Learned so many new things which i was earleir igniring while working on any project.

von Kianna S

23. Apr. 2022

I absolutely love taking this course! The instuctor on the videos is very engaging and kept me motivated!

von M F

26. Sep. 2022

Really informative and in depth learning a lot with easy to understand course material and assignments.

von Mariana A

21. Aug. 2022

Elita was absolutely amazing! Her upbeat and warm personality made the course fun, clear, and enjoyable.

von Casey J

16. Juli 2022

This was a great course with a lot of quality content that made me more confident in my abilities a PM.

von Abdul L A

1. Feb. 2022

Great course. Course Instructor always on point. Very disappointed I can only give a maximum of 5 stars.

von Abdelhalim R

3. Jan. 2022

S o thankful to Google and the wonderful instructors .

This is a so well designed course .

Thanks so much

von Karmen L

22. Aug. 2021

Great course, easy content to understand and practice resources that I can apply to my work immediately.

von HEMANTKUMAR S

19. Aug. 2021

Learn lot of new things like risk management, quality and most importantly importance of project closure